Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
259 reviews
|Apartments|Littleton, CO 80128 United States

7501 S Utica Dr, Littleton, CO 80128 United States

(844) 720-1117

https://www.liveatmountaingate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

10047 Park Meadows Dr

(855) 329-7433
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8721 Santa Fe Dr

(303) 428-4004
5.0
(14) · Apartments

6600 E 60th Pl

(303) 288-6444
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5500 Telluride St

(303) 285-1301
5.0
(26) · Real Estate

1455 E 3rd Avenue

(720) 927-7575
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1260 South Bellaire Street

(303) 759-1500
About

Nestled at the foot of the Rocky Mountains, Mountain Gate combines luxury and convenience with gorgeous views. Our recently remodeled homes offer high-end details, such as stainless-steel appliances, crown molding, gas fireplaces and oversized bathtubs. Venture outside of your home to explore our expansive amenities, including a 24-hour fitness center, clubhouse with fireplace and bar, and resort-inspired pool and spa. Come home and relax at Mountain Gate today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
259 reviews
580
  
424
  
319
  
217
  
1119
  
Sort By:
Featured
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 07:43 AM
Verified Renter Overall living at Mountain Gate has been satisfactory. Work orders are answered promptly and staff is pleasant.
Brooke M. review for Mountain Gate
Brooke M. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 01:59 AM
FYI 1. No warning towing, and no empathy for long DMV delays or temporary car plates. If the city is doing road construction on all the local street parking for the week, you have three choices: get towed by the city, get towed by the complex if you temporarily move your car out of the city's way, or find somewhere else to live for a week. 2. Ice not addressed on roads or in shady sidewalk areas or shady area stair steps. Usually it's a nice neighbor who clears the ice off the stairs and nearby sidewalk. Walk carefully in the winter. 3. New management isn't exactly friendly or helpful. If you research them outside this app, their reviews have tanked in the last five months. 4. $5000 fee to exit the lease, so if you sign it be prepared to stay the whole year or pay the penalty to exit.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 01:49 AM
Verified Renter The staff at Mountain Gate are very professional, nice, and timely when responding to maintenance issues. My fiancé and I have really enjoyed living in our apartment and have felt safe in the Mountain Gate community during the pandemic.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 03:18 AM
Verified Renter It's a beautiful place to live with floor plans that feel like a home and not just ordinary. The walls are quite solid and so the quiet is dominant and lovely. Beautiful places to take my dog and access to the bike trails, too. While we haven't been able to utilize all of the amenities, the office has done what they have been ordered by the state but worked extra hard to make as much available as possible. Everyone is friendly, in the office, my neighbors, and just people I run across walking my dog. This is a community of people looking for a long-term home and it's very obvious by the way everyone is so warm.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 10:04 AM
Verified Renter Dont appreciate that you charge for even one parking space. Dont appreciate that you charge $25 a month for concierge garbage pick up (even if the tenant doesnt want it). I would warn potential tenants (if I had the opportunity) that these charges are mandatory!
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 04:09 AM
Verified Renter The community is so clean and the people and so nice. So happy to be living in such a beautiful place in such a beautiful state.
Evan S. review for Mountain Gate
Evan S. on Apartments

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 02:03 AM
Surprisingly TERRIBLE management Brand new resident and bought a brand new car from Carvana that had a temporary plate. Because I did not register it online due to it being brand new with a temp plate, they towed it without warning. I found out by walking outside of MY HOME, realizing my car was not there..... I called the office 5 times, no one picked up so I walked over while it was snowing to find out if they towed it, as if they didnt, it was stolen.... The manager stood at the door and informed me I couldn't come in because its appt only and to call the office next time, I explained I did, and Id like to know where my car is..... She came back with a phone number, informed me no refunds and that it was towed 30 minutes away. Again guys, this is all with NO WARNING. I was obviously upset, I asked to talk about it and she threatened to call the cops if I didn't leave, and slammed the door in my face. This is where I live. This is how I am treated. I am going to go as high as I can with this. No one should be treated this way.
Respond to negative reviews
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:37 AM
Verified Renter Mountain Gate has beautiful greenery and plenty to do within walking distance. Perfect for my little family. And the maintenance and leasing team are so nice!
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 09:24 AM
Verified Renter I have a birds nest on my balcony that they cant take care of so I cant use my outdoor space. There is bird poop everywhere. Yet I still pay the same rent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.