Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
259 reviews
|Apartments|Littleton, CO 80128 United States

7501 S Utica Dr, Littleton, CO 80128 United States

(844) 720-1117

https://www.liveatmountaingate.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

10047 Park Meadows Dr

(855) 329-7433
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8721 Santa Fe Dr

(303) 428-4004
5.0
(14) · Apartments

6600 E 60th Pl

(303) 288-6444
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5500 Telluride St

(303) 285-1301
5.0
(26) · Real Estate

1455 E 3rd Avenue

(720) 927-7575
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1260 South Bellaire Street

(303) 759-1500
About

Nestled at the foot of the Rocky Mountains, Mountain Gate combines luxury and convenience with gorgeous views. Our recently remodeled homes offer high-end details, such as stainless-steel appliances, crown molding, gas fireplaces and oversized bathtubs. Venture outside of your home to explore our expansive amenities, including a 24-hour fitness center, clubhouse with fireplace and bar, and resort-inspired pool and spa. Come home and relax at Mountain Gate today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
259 reviews
580
  
424
  
319
  
217
  
1119
  
Sort By:
Featured
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

07/29/2021, 04:34 AM
Verified Renter Maintenance is incredible and always a pleasure to work with!
Rachel A. review for Mountain Gate
Rachel A. on Apartments

a year ago

07/28/2021, 02:36 AM
Great Maintenance Team! We have lived here a year and have never had to wait longer than an hour for something to be fixed. These guys are always so on top of it, and so helpful. They really are a bonus to this beautiful property.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

06/28/2021, 03:32 AM
Verified Renter The apartment is lovely, the area is great, the office staff is wonderful, the maintenance man assigned to my building...not so great.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sarah B. review for Mountain Gate
Sarah B. on Apartments

2 years ago

05/06/2021, 01:46 AM
Great complex, even better staff! The grounds look great and well kept. The apartments that we were shown we all very clean, brand new looking with great appliances. Trash disposal and mail areas were very easy to find. The leasing team was an absolute pleasure to work with. Chloe, Jessica and Alex were all very helpful, knowledgeable and very welcoming. Even though we haven't signed the lease yet (only because of the rent price) we are very much looking forward to moving in and becoming part of the community.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

04/07/2021, 03:35 AM
Verified Renter Mountain Gate is a gorgeous property in a great setting. The staff has been very accommodating and the area is very pet friendly. The neighbors and staff have all been a pleasure during my two years here!
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

04/06/2021, 03:28 AM
Verified Renter Apartment living may have its challenges, but hear the team is responsive and professional. I love my home and appreciate the hard work that the team takes to keep this place great. Communication is easy and professional! Thanks team!
Victoria S. review for Mountain Gate
Victoria S. on Apartments

2 years ago

03/30/2021, 01:09 AM
Great Complex I love living here. It's in a safe area, and the complex is updated and nice. Maintenance is great and always responds to any issues in a timely manner. Usually day of, or day after. Depending on when you submit the request. Jamie was excellent when showing us the complex, and it really makes a difference having a great and friendly staff. The only issue I had when moving in, is, they didnt show us the actual floorplan of the unit we were moving into. Which, yes, we should have asked, but they showed us the model unit and a huge selling point was the huge walk in closets. It was repeatedly brought up as a selling point. And I asked multiple times, what the differences would be in the unit we actually got, because our unit was going to be smaller than the model unit, (they knew which unit we were getting, as we already discussed it) and the only thing that was mentioned, was that the kitchen would have different finishes. Even after asking multiple times just to double check, nothing was mentioned about how the entire floorplan was going to be different, and that there were no walk in closets. The master bed has an attached bigger closet, but nothing compared to the ones we were shown. Despite this minor frustration upon first seeing our unit, Ive loved living here. Everything works pretty great, never had a problem with shower, or other appliances. We did have an issue with our heat not working one day, but it was quickly fixed. I would definitely recommend this complex. Like the majority of complexes, there are additional fees on top of base rent. Including valet trash, and another trash fee?, pest control, and admin fee. Which total around 40 extra a month. Which actually isnt bad... ive toured places where additional monthly fees are reaching 100. This is also in your contract though, and id highly suggest that anywhere youre considering signing a lease for, you ask them beforehand about additional fees. Because there will always be some.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

03/29/2021, 01:02 AM
Verified Renter The office staff is great! The property is very nice and quiet!
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

02/28/2021, 00:26 AM
Verified Renter Would not recommend due to poor communication and lack of empathy from the staff here (other than the maintenance team).
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.