Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
233 reviews
|Apartments|Littleton, CO 80128 United States

7501 S Utica Dr, Littleton, CO 80128 United States

(844) 720-1117

https://www.liveatmountaingate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

10047 Park Meadows Dr

(855) 329-7433
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8721 Santa Fe Dr

(303) 428-4004
5.0
(12) · Apartments

6600 E 60th Pl

(303) 288-6444
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

1455 E 3rd Avenue

(720) 927-7575
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1260 South Bellaire Street

(303) 759-1500
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5967 S Gallup St

(303) 797-6287
About

Nestled at the foot of the Rocky Mountains, Mountain Gate combines luxury and convenience with gorgeous views. Our recently remodeled homes offer high-end details, such as stainless-steel appliances, crown molding, gas fireplaces and oversized bathtubs. Venture outside of your home to explore our expansive amenities, including a 24-hour fitness center, clubhouse with fireplace and bar, and resort-inspired pool and spa. Come home and relax at Mountain Gate today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
233 reviews
569
  
418
  
318
  
217
  
1111
  
Sort By:
Featured
Brooke O. review for Mountain Gate
Brooke O. on Apartments

7 months ago

03/07/2022, 14:28 PM
Disgusting Management is terrible. There is dog poop literally all over the property and they do nothing to fix the problem. It's even on the sidewalk and the parking lot. Such a gross place to live.
Respond to negative reviews
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

7 months ago

02/21/2022, 08:35 AM
Verified Renter It is a quiet and peaceful area. I do feel we were not given a fully honest walkthrough for our apartment as it is fully carpeted and we were told we would have granite counters and hardwood floors.
Scott W. review for Mountain Gate
Scott W. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/07/2021, 22:38 PM
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! Staff member who responds to bad reviews, please don't bother, i did try and communicate with the management and staff and they did not help. the reviews of this place have been tanking over the past 6 months or so. Im guessing a lot of other people are getting the RIDICULOUS MOVE OUT CHARGES too! They require a 60 day move out notice instead of 30, and they tell you the rent is double for that month..... so after paying rent on time for a year, they tell me i can't move out and i have to pay $3000 instead of $1500 for the last month. I tell them (during covid lock down) "i can not afford to pay double, i will pay agreed upon amount", and i do pay my normal rent in full. Now 8 months later collections is calling me to collect this bogus extra 1500 they snuck into their contract somehow...... I mean, that is selfish and wrong....and you can see on all these reviews that a staff member replies saying they would like to fix the misunderstanding.... trust me, they don't. I already tried to communicate with them. If they have you legally obligated to take your money, they will...... and everyone that signs their contracts is a victim.... at least read the fine print and try and remember a year later all the little details you need to not get robbed. I have rented many places and can say this is 100% set up to take advantage of people upon move out and to over charge them.... i will be disputing the collections and be pissed about this for who knows how long now....after paying the agreed rent on time always, i get a collection call 8 MONTHS LATER!.... worst rental experience ever
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

10 months ago

12/06/2021, 13:35 PM
Verified Renter The establishment is nice and neat and love the community.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

10 months ago

11/23/2021, 17:11 PM
Verified Renter Timely and thorough maintenance work. Appreciate the Mountain Gate team for their responsiveness!
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

10/13/2021, 04:48 AM
Verified Renter I have had a great experience at Mountain Gate Apts. the office staff is always polite and helpful. The maintenance comes within 2 hours for repairs or concerns. My only complaint is that there are spots that need repairs and paint, the railings and half walls of the balconies. If not for that I would give the community a 10.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

08/12/2021, 10:18 AM
Verified Renter The apartments are clean and airy. We love the large balcony and our fireplace. It is a quiet complex with a ton of green space. The easy access to Santa Fe, 470 and walking trails makes it a no brained for us.
Channing B. review for Mountain Gate
Channing B. on Apartments

a year ago

08/04/2021, 11:42 AM
amazing and friendly staff moved in back in January. every time I have something that I need help with the staff is always right there to help. From the property managers to the staff and maintenance crew everyone is so nice and easy to talk to. the experience around the complex is also nice talking and waving to people who also live here.
Sheila M. review for Mountain Gate
Sheila M. on Apartments

a year ago

08/04/2021, 07:03 AM
Friendly Staff Every time I contact the office the staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make me feel at home. The grounds are beautiful and the maintenance team is fantastic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.