Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
232 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Dunwoody, GA 30338

1611 Mt Vernon Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(770) 393-0003

https://www.mountvernoneyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.9
(252) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide comprehensive eye care including routine vision exams, fitting of eyeglasses and contact lenses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
232 reviews
5202
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karni Jasrotia review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Karni Jasrotia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:02 AM
I have been visiting Mount Vernon Eye Care for a decade. Great staff and love Dr. Rondowsky!!!!
Doris Dubinsky review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Doris Dubinsky on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:40 AM
A #1 in my book Service and knowledge take the Oscar
Traci Johns review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Traci Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 10:55 AM
Mount Vernon Eye Care is the BEST!! Dr. Rondowsky and his staff are amazing! Veronica, Cathy, Dave and Yuri!! I couldn't refer a better practice!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Ines Vero review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Ines Vero on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:57 AM
Tom Drewicz review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Tom Drewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 09:31 AM
Courteous and professional staff
Gale Thompson review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Gale Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:20 AM
Good experience with this eye care team. Very professional and courteous from beginning to end of my appointment. Very knowledgeable about my case and answered my concerns.
Rebecca Raleigh review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Rebecca Raleigh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 15:21 PM
I've been going to Mt. Vernon Eye care for over ten years and Dr. Rondowsky is great! Staff is always helpful and they offer a wide range of glasses and contacts at all price points.
Connie Pope review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Connie Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:21 AM
Kristy Stevison-Casey review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Kristy Stevison-Casey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 16:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.