Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
218 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Dunwoody, GA 30338

1611 Mt Vernon Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

(770) 393-0003

https://www.mountvernoneyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.9
(252) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913
About

We provide comprehensive eye care including routine vision exams, fitting of eyeglasses and contact lenses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
218 reviews
5189
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Murphy review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Tom Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 00:06 AM
I want to thank Dr.Rondowsky for a thorough exam. He listened. He is a role model for all Optometrists...or doctors in general. In the same light, Karen Gonshorowski is a role model. She knows her trade and in addition, and just as importantly, she is very caring. Also, thank you to the girl who helped me with the Care Share program. I came in to the office with an attitude and left with gratitude. I believe I will have, and I am looking forward to, better vision. Thank you all very much!
Kristen Plummer Rowland review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Kristen Plummer Rowland on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 00:32 AM
Great service and care! Very well appointed office and convenient location!
Steffi Miller review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Steffi Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:34 AM
Every single person who took care of us was absolutely wonderful, the doctor is delightful and funny. I’m excited to get my new glasses
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
William Brock LC review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
William Brock LC on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 05:02 AM
I was positively impressed by how professional, attentive and friendly they were, and how carefully they went about the different steps of the eye test. It was obvious that they knew what they were doing. Also the general attention to making sure the proper steps of protection were carried out concerning the actual situation of the Covid-19 problem. It was a pleasure to go there.
Fabiana Bumbel Chesini review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Fabiana Bumbel Chesini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 07:12 AM
It was my first time there and I really recommend it. I had good experience, the staffs and Dr. Lindsey Eisenberg were very professional and patience with me, courteous from beginning to end of my appointment. Although English is not my first language they really understood my concerns. Thank you. Fabiana Chesini
Farris Shaheen review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Farris Shaheen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 04:03 AM
Professional , great customer service
Annette Allen review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Annette Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 10:05 AM
Dr. Rondowsky and his staff have provided us with outstanding attention and service for well over 15 years now. Our recent exams were scheduled at the last minute and they accomodated us as always. I cannot say enough about how awesome this staff is. Our exams are thorough and Dr. Rondowsky takes his time to chat with you and address any concerns you may have. 5 star+ !
Sulamif Stern review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Sulamif Stern on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 10:49 AM
Great customer service, nice office, very professional staff!
Kathie Keiner review for Mount Vernon Eyecare Pc
Kathie Keiner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:02 AM
I love the excellent care they give their patients. I have used them for 25 yrs and wouldnt go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.