Logo White
Watch Demo

Mount Vernon Apartments

Own this business?
4.7
112 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21202

817 St Paul St, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 727-8360

https://www.mountvernonapartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
About

Looking to rent an apartment in Mount Vernon, Baltimore, MD? Check out our latest listings!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
112 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Apartmentguide
  • 18 Reviews4.5Apartments
  • 5 Reviews4.2Rent
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Rent

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 03:30 AM
I have not heard from them
Respond to negative reviews
James S. on Apartments

7 months ago

11/22/2019, 18:14 PM
Used to be good I have lived here for several years. Management changed in early 2019. The new team has been less than stellar. One their first decisions was to end walk-in visits from residents. More recently, they locked the trash rooms and are now forcing residents to take their trash to the alleyway behind the building, presumably to save money. They have installed lights to make the area safer but it still seems sketchy. There was a disturbance in that area a few weeks ago that required multiple police...
tambon j. on Apartments

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 05:31 AM
Beautiful modern apartments in Mount Vernon Beautiful modern apartments in Mount Vernon, in a great location with not too much noise, and very friendly people. They didn’t have parking at my specific property but they had a spot a block away which is very nice. Seems like great management so far and they had several different floor plans for me to look at. Very happy so far!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Info R. on Apartments

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 04:45 AM
I currently live in one of their buildings and love my apartment I currently live in one of their buildings and love my apartment. The staff is so nice and really accommodating. I've lived in a number of buildings in Baltimore and this is by far the best one. Everyone from the leasing team to maintenance makes you feel warm and welcome. It's very clean and cozy and best of all - ECO friendly! This building is has LED lighting, energy saving appliances and plumbing and recycling. There's a lot of cool lounges to hang out in Mount Vernon, a movie theater on Charles, multiple coffee shops and bars, gym etc the location is pretty good overall and you can get anywhere local or on the east coast from the Amtrak station 2 blocks away.
Jamie B. on Apartments

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 03:12 AM
The Ladies Said I was Dumb But I know Roaches Pest issues including roaches and bedbugs. Management ignores and pretends its not Real.
Respond to negative reviews
Jon L. on Apartments

a year ago

05/17/2019, 13:11 PM
Great Apartment! I lived in one of their properties when I first moved to Baltimore. The location was great and made my commute incredible easy. The landlord was also easy to work with and dealt with any issues (which were always minor) very quickly. I would definitely recommend!
Rebecca B. on Apartments

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 15:52 PM
Mount vernon mount vernon! I lived here during for the last 3 years. The apartment I live in is so cool, 12 foot ceilings, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances and a little laundry room in the bathroom closet. The staff is super responsive and very nice.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:43 AM
I lived here during for the last 3 years. The apartment I live in is so cool, 12 foot ceilings, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances and a little laundry room in the bathroom closet. The staff is super responsive and very nice.
Kathleen M. on Apartments

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 16:12 PM
Best Apartment! 100% the best place I have ever lived! The apartments are perfect! They are very large and newly renovated. The building also has a great community feel. The neighbors are all very nice and the neighborhood is in a great and safe location. To top it off the stuff is wonderful! Maintenance is very helpful and management staff is very nice. They really make you feel like you are at home. I highly recommend Mount Vernon Apartments!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.