Logo White
Watch Demo

Mount Sinai Smiles

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10029

1 Gustave L. Levy Place, 2nd Floor Annenberg Building, New York, NY 10029

(212) 241-0300

https://www.mountsinai.org/patient-care/service-areas/dentistry-and-oral-medicine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636
5.0
(1) · Dentists

645 Park Ave A

(516) 485-2782
5.0
(12) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

26 W John St

(631) 226-4540
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4902 Schindler Terrace

(908) 581-3538
5.0
(64) · Dentists

445 Belgrove Dr

(201) 991-0177

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The Mount Sinai Medical Center, located in New York City, is a 1,171-bed, tertiary-care teaching facility acclaimed internationally for excellence in clinical care. Founded in 1852, The Mount Sinai Medical Center encompasses The Mount Sinai Hospital and Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
510
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    felix c. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/27/2018, 19:54 PM
    This is a great practice, I had a cleaning appointment with the dental hygienist. She was professional and really took great care of me. The appointment was not rushed like other practices. She explained everything in detail. Will be returning. Thank you Jenny!!!
    Karen on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/22/2017, 15:00 PM
    I am extremely anxious when it comes to going to the dentist. I had my cleaning done with the dental hygienist. She is extremely caring, it was the best cleaning I ever had. The dentist was very nice also. I will recommended this practice.
    marie on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/26/2017, 15:48 PM
    great service
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Samantha on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    09/26/2016, 15:22 PM
    I am absolutely terrified of going to the dentist. But the hygienist made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything in detailed. Extremely caring and professional at all times. Thank you Jenny.
    Silvia on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    09/19/2016, 15:20 PM
    They are great at this office the doctor is nice and patient and the hygienist is professional and good at what she does her room is always nice and clean me and my 18 year old daughter like the cleaning Jenny does thank you and see you soon.
    Vicky on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    09/19/2016, 06:54 AM
    Amazing care, the hygienist is always on time. Very professional, best cleaning I ever had.
    Fran T. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    05/10/2016, 11:33 AM
    I have been seeing Dr. Pfail for 7 years now. He's absolutely amazing. I'm so thankful I've found him because before receiving care at Mount Sinai Hospital, I was weary of all dentists. He and his staff make me feel so comfortable. I found out soon after seeing him that he's the Chairman of the dental program at the hospital which makes so much sense. If you decide to go there, you should expect a smooth interaction and a good sense of humor from the doctor. Will be going to Dr Pfail for many years to come. Top notch!!!
    Tao on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    06/12/2015, 12:22 PM
    Professional and efficient experience.
    Larry on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    06/11/2015, 11:21 AM
    Great experience. Everyone is very professional and kind.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.