Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motus Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
444 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oklahoma City, OK 73099 United States

1612 Garth Brooks Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73099 United States

(405) 494-0165

https://motuschiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11201 N May Ave

(405) 751-0848
5.0
(164) · Healthcare

6516 N Olie Ave

(405) 509-7017
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

360 24th Ave Nw Ste 114

(405) 447-9355
5.0
(135) · Healthcare

5300 N Meridian Ave Suite 6

(405) 445-6126
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

2228 SW 59th St

(405) 681-7997
About

Neurologically focused - brain based - chiropractic care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
444 reviews
5373
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Sausins review for Motus Chiropractic
Leslie Sausins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 07:13 AM
Dr. Maass and his staff are so tuned in and really show they care about you, and want to get you to be your best and healthiest self possible. I highly recommend MOTUS Chiropractic!
Robert Phillips review for Motus Chiropractic
Robert Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:02 AM
You are made to feel like family whenever you walk through the door. Dr. Maass is awesome and he has a great staff! They are all well experienced and always take at least a few moments to just give you an opportunity to relax. It is easily the best chiropractic office I’ve ever been to.
Cheryl Meares review for Motus Chiropractic
Cheryl Meares on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Maass and his team are the absolute best!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Daniel Humphrey review for Motus Chiropractic
Daniel Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 15:02 PM
Very solid and efficient experience. They provide relief, plus they make you feel comfortable and welcome.
Dana Bohlen review for Motus Chiropractic
Dana Bohlen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 21:05 PM
Jared is hands down THE best massage therapist I've had the privilege of finding in many, many years! Would recommend to EVERYONE! I promise you won't regret it... and all you stand to lose is your aches and pains!
Trey Anthony Wallace review for Motus Chiropractic
Trey Anthony Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 11:30 AM
All the guys and gals at Motus are some of the most positive and friendly professionals I've met. They're always welcoming and ready to assist you. I absolutely can feel the difference in my back slowly fading away. I feel that they want to see everyone who comes through there doors, get back to a normal, happy, active way of life. I would and already have told friends, family, and coworkers about these guys. I plan on doing there recommended treatments in the near future, to get back to my healthy and active way of life, and I will with their help. Great team!
Mlynzey Pennington review for Motus Chiropractic
Mlynzey Pennington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 14:47 PM
I have been going to Motus since about May. I have had the best experience since day one. They greet you with a smile, by name, and are always very quick to get started on your appt. They are always accommodating on rescheduling. I had been to one other chiropractor before and the only way to describe them was a drive thru chiropractor. You were in and out. Motus is a one stop shop. You not only get adjusted by Dr.Maass but you also get scheduled with Paul for rehab and he teaches you stretches and exercises then you also get scheduled with Jared for massage therapy. They offer other services as well and come up with a plan that fits your needs. I now cant go back to a regular spa place for a massage now. They are mediocre compared to Jared. I highly recommend this Chiropractor facility. I am still on the road to recovery with my left hip but with their help and my own progress from home with diet and exercise, I know I'll get there! Dr. Maass, his wife and all of his employees are amazing! Thank you for everything.
Dana Coley Clark review for Motus Chiropractic
Dana Coley Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 08:41 AM
I can not say enough about how much Dr. Maass and his staff have helped me with my back and neck pain. I feel like they have given me my life back!
Jennifer Howell review for Motus Chiropractic
Jennifer Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 07:00 AM
Dr. Mass, Amy, Jared and Paul are all wonderful experts in their field! I always leave the office feeling better physically and even mentally! Highly recommend Motus Chiropractic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.