Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motorcycles Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
283 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77090

1964 Cypress Creek Pkwy, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 444-0545

https://motorcycles-unlimited.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
283 reviews
5207
  
424
  
315
  
28
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Eichhorn review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Scott Eichhorn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 06:20 AM
I have used Motorcycles Unlimited for more than a decade. They have worked on many different bikes I have owned through the years. I have always been happy with the service and will continue to use them for any motorcycle needs whether it is riding gear or motorcycle repair. I recommended them to a coworker who had his motorcycle worked on by multiple shops but it still wasn't running as it should. He took it to Motorcycles Unlimited and they found the root cause of the problem and now his bike runs better than it has the entire time he has owned it.
Business Response:

Always happy to help sort out problem bikes for my favorite Dodge guy!!

Reginald Warren Sr review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Reginald Warren Sr on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 07:00 AM
I took my Harley to this place and I will never ever do it again. I took my Roadking to them for some rear brake pads. When I went to pick my bike up my shifter pegs were broken. I alerted them that they had broken my pegs and they started trying to tell me that it was broken when I gave it to them. Which 100% bullshit. I rode my bike to there shop and the only problem was my rear brake pads needed to be changed. They broke my shifter and then just told me to sue them and walked off. Of course this was after I payed them. Don't take your bike or do business with this place. It you do you will reget it.
Business Response:

The shifter is not broken, it was improperly installed by whatever knucklehead you had working on your bike previous to you bringing it to us to do the rear brake pads. How difficult is it for you to understand that? The bolts for the heel and toe shif…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Dennis Jr. review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Dennis Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:36 AM
Always great service. Mileage maintenance/ oil change! - Thank you guys again!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jason Ryan review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Jason Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 06:10 AM
Best shop in the world been going for 10+ years dirtbikes motorcycle love this place
Derick Lamont review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Derick Lamont on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 06:56 AM
Hernan Rosario review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Hernan Rosario on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 02:19 AM
Jonathan Juarez review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Jonathan Juarez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 06:36 AM
Honest 2 stars. Yeah they got my bike running but failed to check radiator fluid, I found out once my warning signal came on. Don't know what kind of damage that did. Put on a random clutch lever after I gave my aftermarket handles to them. Front tire has a dent and only after I trusted M U with it that it no longer holds air. Charged me oem price for aftermarket parts. And to top it off they round up on labor also. I paid them just to get the hell out of there. Will never be back and wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
Business Response:

Jonathan, we quoted you draining/flushing the cooling system but you declined saying you'd handle it. The clutch master cylinder was crash damaged and we replaced it. You chose to go with an aftermarket set up to save money. It comes with it's own lever. I made you aware of that when we went over the repair on the front side. The front wheel was bent from the wreck you were having us piecemeal repair. I had quoted you repairing the wheel, which you also declined. We quoted you every step of the way AND had you come up to go over the quote while looking at the motorcycle on the front side before we began repairs. The repair that you approved and we did perform were all quoted on the front side and the invoice matched the quote. You picked up the bike over a week ago and we once again went over all of the repairs and you were fine. My Brother's Dad passed away in a motorcycle accident and I'm currently in New Orleans till Thursday. I'm uncertain how we failed you but please feel free to call me once I get back in and I am more than willing to address any concerns that you may have.

Khurrum Mian review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Khurrum Mian on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 03:14 AM
Great Service, Great Price.. Might be a little of wait to get your bike looked at due to the sheer amount of bikes looked at
Business Response:

Thanks! Have a great ride!

Robert Sanchez review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Robert Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 02:52 AM
Just wanted to express my appreciation and overwhelming satisfaction with my visit to your shop today. I inquired with two other bike shops and the HD dealership about my tire replacement. Bill and staff answered my questions with expertise and returned my calls in a timely manner. It's great to know with so many choices for bike repair in our area, Motorcycles Unlimited was there with superb customer service and honest approach to my repairs. My bike hasn't ran this well in weeks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.