Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motorcycles Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
281 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77090

1964 Cypress Creek Pkwy, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 444-0545

https://motorcycles-unlimited.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
281 reviews
5205
  
424
  
315
  
28
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Hober review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Ray Hober on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:30 AM
From 1100 miles away Patrick went above and beyond what most people would do. Purchased a 1996 Bad Boy online and asked him to go and look at it. The man took time out of his busy day, left his own shop, and drove over to check it out. I can't thank you enough. I absolutely love it! It was exactly as he described it.
Phil Grilliot review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Phil Grilliot on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:13 AM
This is a great motorcycle shop! Always very professional, fair prices, and great quality work. This is where I go to get maintenance done to my bikes.
Manuel A. Valladares review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Manuel A. Valladares on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 04:16 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Joseph George review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Joseph George on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:11 AM
Business Response:

Pretty sad Meredith Brooks and her friends leave a one star review because her husband couldn't hold his job. Ben Brooks represented himself as an "A" level tech, when in reality his knowledge level and work output wasn't equal to a recently hired "C" level tech. None of you have ever so much as set a foot inside of Motorcycles Unlimted What you don't realize is that you're affecting the livelihood of the people that work here and ARE able to do their job.

Respond to negative reviews
Farhan Franky Rashid review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Farhan Franky Rashid on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:38 AM
Had the suspension adjusted on 2010 R1. Nice group of professional guys that are also knowledgeable and courteous. I have been here before and I will return.
Tu Nguyen review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Tu Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 02:34 AM
Richard Leal review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Richard Leal on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Glad we were able to help you make your ride!

Debbie Mitchell Walkinshaw review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Debbie Mitchell Walkinshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 05:15 AM
I took my Harley Davidson duece in for an oil change and asked if they could look the bike over. They told me that a 23 point inspection was included. I was very pleased with the price and the service. They check my battery connection, that I thought was bad, but said all checked out fine. They also did the brakes, which I knew I needed, but they did call me to have all work approved. And all this was done for a very fare price. The turn around time was quick. Would of been same day if I had the bike in before noon. I definitely will be k these guys take care of my motorcycle again. Thanks motorcycles unlimited.
Business Response:

You're welcome!

Jaime Marroquin review for Motorcycles Unlimited
Jaime Marroquin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:26 AM
Gotta say, Motorcycles Unlimited are flat out geniuses. Took a 1996 Yamaha YZF750R that had been to three other shops with no satisfactory results, it just never ran correctly. Patrick and the crew nailed it. And when I say they nailed it, I mean it runs like new. We're talking about a 20 year old motorcycle. Perfect. I now take my 2016 GSX S1000F to them for regular maintenance as well as upgrades. Added a Power Commander 5 and speed shifter. Once again, excellent results. Thank God this shop exists...
Business Response:

Thanks!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.