Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motorcar Makeovers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
240 reviews
|Auto Repair|Blue Bell, PA 19422 United States

1995 Morris Rd, Blue Bell, PA 19422 United States

(215) 699-8383

http://www.motorcarmakeovers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(40) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
About

At Motorcar Makeovers, we take pride in fixing your vehicle right the first time so you can get back on the road as soon as possible. You’ll have peace of mind when you entrust your vehicle with Motorcar Makeovers for any service it may need. That’s the basic formula here at Motorcar Makeovers. Just ask our owner Scott Jacobs, who’s been at the helm since we opened in 1995. We are dedicated to “bringing service back to the service station.”

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
240 reviews
5221
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve Lapp review for Motorcar Makeovers
Steve Lapp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 12:53 PM
Motorcar Makeovers is the best shop around! The owner, Scott Jacobs is very personable and totally committed to your complete satisfaction! His dedication to each and every customer is unmatched. I have personally been going there for over 25 years and I am treated like family. I have seen him stop what he was doing to assist customers who stopped by with an issue or a question. Several times I needed unexpected repairs and he always squeezed me in even though he was totally booked. He always goes above and beyond the norm and although he supplies the best service in the area, he always strives to do better. If you want the best, courteous, honest guaranteed service, then this is the place to go! The BEST OF THE BEST! Thank you for always being there when I needed you!
Kerry McIntyre review for Motorcar Makeovers
Kerry McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 10:58 AM
I am so grateful I found this place a few years ago and it remains one of my favorite businesses to support. Not only are they extremely responsive and able to accommodate my car in a reasonable amount of time, but they consistently do an incredible job with great integrity. They tend to go above and beyond and I only have great things to say about Motorcar Makeovers!
Velina Sadler review for Motorcar Makeovers
Velina Sadler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 09:28 AM
These guys are the best at what they do. They are honest, thats so important.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kimberle Cinberg Viola review for Motorcar Makeovers
Kimberle Cinberg Viola on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:08 AM
My husband and I were recently on a search to purchase a (new) used vehicle for my daughter, and we were led to Scott Jacobs, owner of Motorcar Makeovers. Car shopping is generally an experience that we dread, and we had just come from another dealership that was horrific! Scott was great on the phone before we even met him, staying after hours to accommodate our schedules. He put us at ease immediately, and his honesty and integrity were abundantly clear as he worked with us on price and terms. Additionally, his many years of experience and expertise in the field gave us confidence, and his outstanding character added trust. Customer service here goes above and beyond, and we would not hesitate to recommend this business. P.S. So far, our car is awesome! 😊
Jim Russell review for Motorcar Makeovers
Jim Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:24 AM
After 8 years of doing business with Scott, I have nothing but good things to say about him and Motorcar Makeover. Every experience has been great. Never a surprise. Honest, reliable and reasonable. What more could you ask for.
Fred Weiss review for Motorcar Makeovers
Fred Weiss on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:34 AM
There work and reliability has always been far above all others facilities. You can’t go wrong.
Bryan Patrick Nicholas Myers review for Motorcar Makeovers
Bryan Patrick Nicholas Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:17 AM
Great place! Friendly staff! My most recent experience was awesome. They’re willing to go the extra mile for you.
Dana Kotulka review for Motorcar Makeovers
Dana Kotulka on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:16 AM
Motorcar Makeover in Lansdale is the best. Every experience I have had there has been a great one. I called last minute to get my car in because the check engine light came on. They took it that day and had it right back to me with an oil change done as well. Scott and the mechanic Mike are honestly the best and can 100% be trusted. They also know how to give people a fair deal with quality work done to your vehicle. Thank you so much guys and thanks for the ride up to work as well when I was stuck after getting my car to you guys. I will always come back 🙂
Jim Valentine review for Motorcar Makeovers
Jim Valentine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:27 AM
Have been using Motorcar for just over a year and couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with their work, honesty and fairness. Never a long wait and the work is completed properly and on time. Scott and crew get my vote! I have two "elderly" Porsche's that will become Motorcar regulars instead of the dealerships previously used.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.