Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Racing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

5174 Performance Dr, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 886-0686

http://www.motorwerksracing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Motor Werks Racing Inc Motor Werks Racing is north Georgia's only EXCLUSIVELY PORSCHE performance facility. Our primary model focus is all 911's ranging from early 911, 964, 993 to 996, 996 Twin Turbos, 997, Boxster, Cayman and Cayenne. We also specialize in 944 and 944 Turbos. Check out our website for a complete listing of the Porsche services we offer. Motor Werks Racing has been solely serving Porsche owners in north Georgia and beyond since 2002. More about Motor Werks Racing Inc Schedule manintenance, Service & repair, Alignment, Scaling & Balancing, Pre & Post Purchase Inspections, Custom Suspension & Exhaust Systems, Engine & Gerar Box Rebuilding, Dyno Tuning, Weber Rebu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blake Red Michal on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 05:39 AM
Darren Linck on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 06:24 AM
Best shop I have ever dealt with! Attention to EVERY detail
Vic Gibson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 04:16 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chris Barrett on Facebook

8 years ago

05/31/2013, 06:02 AM
They are extremely knowledgable about what is best for your car and match that with the driver. They are extremely honest and their advice is solid. Unlike other shops - they build long lasting friendships with their customers.
cannon1000 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/27/2011, 07:45 AM
They really know their stuff and as a customer I feel like part of the family. The knowledge they have about Porsche's is unmatched. The pricing is more than reasonable, the advice is priceless and the work is impeccable.
bgregg on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/27/2009, 02:01 AM
I purchased my first Porsche from Motor Werks Racing in September, 2007. Since then their staff has been wonderful to me and my car. Their attention to detail is evident in everything they do. From the immaculate condition of their shop, to the immaculate condition my car after being serviced, their dedication is evident. In a world where everyone tries to do as little as possible to get paid, it's refreshing to take my pride and joy to a shop that goes above and beyond the call of duty time and time again. B. Gregg
j j. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/06/2009, 08:48 AM
Motor Werks Racing Porsche 993 owner review I??m very glad that a ??Porsche? friend referred me to Motor Werks Racing. I??ve had work done on my 993 at dealers but I just wasn??t feeling confident about the service for which I was paying a premium. I sure have that confidence now. It??s like having a partner in the Porsche experience. The Motor Werks Racing team brings passion to their work. After talking with the team and getting service and custom work performed it??s clear that quality is an obsession at Motor Werks. Pure Porsche I would call it. And that is just what a Porsche owner searches for. I can assure that you will get expert technical recommendations, top-shelf service and good council. I have and will continue to be a client and recommend Motor Werks Racing to the Porsche community. Thank you Motor Werks Racing!
dsullinger on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/06/2009, 07:06 AM
"Motor Werks Racing" has been a wonderful shop to work with on my track/race car. They have an attention to detail that is unmatched, and the quality of their work has been nothing short of terrific. This has been most evident in the numerous compliments I receive on the car at all of the races and DE events I attend. MWR has also been great working with me on the continuous development of the car, tailoring it to my needs as I have developed as a driver in addition to providing input on further development. Their level of expertise in engine and chassis setup is phenomenal, as shown by the results obtained by the drivers in MWR-prepped cars. The support provided by the shop has also been second to none; everyone there is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful." D. Sullinger
j j. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/06/2009, 01:02 AM
Motor Werks Racing Porsche 993 owner review I??m very glad that a ??Porsche? friend referred me to Motor Werks Racing. I??ve had work done on my 993 at dealers but I just wasn??t feeling confident about the service for which I was paying a premium. I sure have that confidence now. It??s like having a partner in the Porsche experience. The Motor Werks Racing team brings passion to their work. After talking with the team and getting service and custom work performed it??s clear that quality is an obsession at Motor Werks. Pure Porsche I would call it. And that is just what a Porsche owner searches for. I can assure that you will get expert technical recommendations, top-shelf service and good council. I have and will continue to be a client and recommend Motor Werks Racing to the Porsche community. Thank you Motor Werks Racing! Jeffrey Jones
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.