Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Racing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

5174 Performance Dr, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 886-0686

http://www.motorwerksracing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
About

Message from Motor Werks Racing Inc Motor Werks Racing is north Georgia's only EXCLUSIVELY PORSCHE performance facility. Our primary model focus is all 911's ranging from early 911, 964, 993 to 996, 996 Twin Turbos, 997, Boxster, Cayman and Cayenne. We also specialize in 944 and 944 Turbos. Check out our website for a complete listing of the Porsche services we offer. Motor Werks Racing has been solely serving Porsche owners in north Georgia and beyond since 2002. More about Motor Werks Racing Inc Schedule manintenance, Service & repair, Alignment, Scaling & Balancing, Pre & Post Purchase Inspections, Custom Suspension & Exhaust Systems, Engine & Gerar Box Rebuilding, Dyno Tuning, Weber Rebu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:19 AM
Chris Jacob on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 08:14 AM
First class operation with highly skilled mechanics. Matthew and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough in their work. He and his staff took the time to explain different options when it came to modifying my 944 Turbo. He rates are good compared to other shops, but his work is top notch.
Andras Erik Erdeli on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:57 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tony Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 07:34 AM
Matt and the Team are THE BEST. Detail oriented and excellent work.
Terrence Horne on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 06:17 AM
Outstanding is the word that comes to mind when I think of the workmanship and customer service that Matthew and the great Motor Werks Racing Team provides. The team took my broken down 1986 944 Turbo and turned it into a dream performance car! Matthew's vision and knowledge are first-rate, he and his great team worked a miracle and took my vision far beyond what I thought I was going to get back out of my car and I am extremely satisfied. Motor Werks are the only ones who I completely trust to touch my car. Thanks MWR Team, I continue to be more and more impressed each time I turnover my car and drive it!
Tom DiMarco on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 08:09 AM
Great folks with a passion to do right by their customers! Matthew and his team are extremely knowledgable on all things Porsche.
Brian Landfried on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2015, 08:49 AM
Mathew and his team are second to none. The shop is literally spotless and their work is perfection. MWR has built motors and transaxles for me as well as set my car up for road racing. In my opinion their attention to detail and insight concerning alignment, corner balancing has given me an edge over time. I've been a customer for many years and I highly recommend MWR to anyone looking to get the most out of their Porsche.
Bill Gregg on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:55 AM
The best shop around. Extremely knowledgeable but more importantly honest. If they say it needs to be done, it is only because it needs to be done.
Darin Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2015, 00:51 AM
Best performance shop in town!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.