Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Maxx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
38 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

400 Clinch Ave, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 685-0273

https://motor-maxx.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6817 Clinton Hwy

(865) 938-7737
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
4.9
(2559) · Automotive

4190 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 254-5025
4.9
(967) · Automotive

5320 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 714-7543
4.8
(98) · Automotive

6901 Clinton Hwy

(865) 362-5417
4.8
(578) · Used Car Dealers

2509 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 379-9993
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
38 reviews
525
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wayne Roach review for Motor Maxx
Wayne Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 17:28 PM
Have had yes experience with them.
Gabrielle Shears review for Motor Maxx
Gabrielle Shears on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:33 AM
I would highly recommend! They were so helpful and very good customer service. I got my car 4+ months ago and not had any kind of problems out of it.
Kourtney Nicole Ambrose review for Motor Maxx
Kourtney Nicole Ambrose on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:11 AM
Went down there with a thousand dollars cash and wanted to look at a Subaru wrx and he told me I could not drive it and that it was a toy. Could of even rode with me but he just told me no very rude people.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
James Ambrose review for Motor Maxx
James Ambrose on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:37 AM
GARBAGE. Got a car for my wife and it ran for two weeks and had the car for a total of 2 months couldn’t ever get anywhere with them and they said they would help us get it looked at and hep get it fixed and number got blocked and the main owner called me after trying to get ahold of him since the week the car broke down and from a private and didn’t get anything worked out. Horrible customer service and very rude. Yes we went to the car lot and got ugly with them but I think anyone put in our situation would have done the same exact thing. Moral of the story is DONT BUY A CAR from them they are terrible!!! Want awsome cool honest people go to volunteer automotive and they took care of us unlike motor maxx.
Respond to negative reviews
David Gorman review for Motor Maxx
David Gorman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:19 AM
Went to buy a car they were very rude and seen a guy pull a car around and reved the car up to rev limiter and held it there a few times and shut it off whith it still held wide open would not recommend
Respond to negative reviews
Travis Barton review for Motor Maxx
Travis Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:42 AM
Garbage
Respond to negative reviews
Darlene Trout Kilby review for Motor Maxx
Darlene Trout Kilby on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:06 AM
Danielle Nykole review for Motor Maxx
Danielle Nykole on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:19 AM
Tamara Renee Lively review for Motor Maxx
Tamara Renee Lively on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.