Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Max LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
193 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40219

6913 Shepherdsville Rd, Louisville, KY 40219

(502) 709-4088

https://www.motormaxllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(76) · Used Car Dealers

11720 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 254-3397
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
193 reviews
5146
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
120
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordon Scott Monahan review for Motor Max LLC
Jordon Scott Monahan on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 04:11 AM
Went and looked at a few vehicles, I came out with a 2014 BMW 3 series, thank you guys for all your help!!!
Jacob Deckard review for Motor Max LLC
Jacob Deckard on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 04:45 AM
Shadi took excellent care of me Wouldn’t go to anything other dealership you will not find a more honest dealership 5 stars isn’t enough they are a 10 star dealership Thanks so much to the Motormax team
Joban Singh review for Motor Max LLC
Joban Singh on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 12:28 PM
Worst dealership, Zero communication
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kevin Germany review for Motor Max LLC
Kevin Germany on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 11:51 AM
This dealership got me my first car at an affordable price! They work with you & have great customer service! Highly recommend.
Gloria Veilleux Brock review for Motor Max LLC
Gloria Veilleux Brock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 20:13 PM
Good experience, very friendly staff. Dave is one of a kind, they treat us like family.
William D Parker review for Motor Max LLC
William D Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 07:51 AM
The staff here were very friendly, they have tons of options available, all of them in good condition, and great pricing. They were able to work with my financing. I was approved for a truck on the lot on a Saturday, but the terms weren’t the best, he told me I could wait until the local banks opened up to see if I could get a better rate, and I did! I got such a good rate that I actually came back and upgraded to a newer vehicle! They also filled my tank before leaving! I would definitely recommend them if you are on the market for a gently used car.
Austin Byrge review for Motor Max LLC
Austin Byrge on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:11 AM
They worked with me on my 2012 Acura TL more then they needed to great people I would recommend to my family and friends and the car is great and it was a good deal asl well
Tony Wimsatt review for Motor Max LLC
Tony Wimsatt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 04:17 AM
really good experience, people professional and polite. location was good even in rush hour traffic.
Bridget Timberlake review for Motor Max LLC
Bridget Timberlake on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 16:54 PM
These guys are the best I was getting the run around from car 🚗 lot to car 🚗 lot and out of all of em these guys helped me when I was bout to give up they helped me get into my new suv and I love ❤ my new ride this place is the place to go I know this is the place I go back to for sure thank you david for helping me when others places wouldn't or didn't even try guys if your looking to get a nice ride and a vehicle 🚗 you will love ❤ go here you won't be disappointed 😞 I know I ain't thank you Motor Max LLC they are awesome the best an amazing what do you have to lose go see em
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.