Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor City

Claimed
4.6
603 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

1111 N University Ave, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 232-6969

https://www.motorcityla.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

187 Sir Thomas Henry Dr

(337) 942-1802
5.0
(27) · Car Dealers

3301 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy

(337) 456-1172

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1319) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.7
(30) · Car Dealers

414 W Fred & Ruth Zigler Memorial Dr

(337) 824-4486

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Motor City Motor City in Lafayette, Louisiana treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Motor City LA sells all makes and models, including Ford, Dordge, Chevrolet, Porsche, Kia, Volkswagon, Volvo, GMC, Chevy, Chrysler, Cadillac, Jeep Audi and more. Motor City LA also specializes in ATV, Motorcycles, Bikes, Boats, off road and more. With Brands like Skeeter, KTM, Honda, Kawaaki, Yamaha, ARCTIC CAT, Tracker. In the center of Lafayette, Louisiana, just one blo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
603 reviews
5435
  
426
  
36
  
23
  
139
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Gaudin review for Motor City
Brandon Gaudin on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 01:15 AM
They are a great friendly group of people that really help you get into the car you want at a price that fits your needs. Colby and Burt were super awesome getting the deal taken care of for my sons first car, and Shayna got the ball rolling for me online and sent me to the right couple of guys
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤

Abigail LeBlanc Hebert review for Motor City
Abigail LeBlanc Hebert on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 04:24 AM
Mr. Mark was such a pleasure to work with! I am very happy with my car!
Diana Whitt Berard review for Motor City
Diana Whitt Berard on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 15:54 PM
Quick service !!! I needed to sell my car for my down payment for my Tesla and he gave me a great price. JP helped me personally and it was a smooth process to sell and turn my tags in. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Malkim Mcelhaney review for Motor City
Malkim Mcelhaney on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:54 AM
I can't even rate Motor City. There service is spectacular! Every department i went to they were very nice! I went to 3 other dealerships before giving them a try and I don't regret it! I didn't feel like they were just trying to sell me a vehicle and just trying to get a sale. Josh made the whole experience great! Cracking jokes and making us feel at home! Definitely will buy from them again!
Eleasia DannieGirl Dore review for Motor City
Eleasia DannieGirl Dore on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 07:51 AM
Thank you to everyone who helped me get into my new SUV and a big shout out to Josh, who helped me through the process! You all made it easy and enjoyable to help me find what I wanted!
Gage Dugan review for Motor City
Gage Dugan on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 12:05 PM
Most ignorant and arrogant salesmen/women I’ve ever come across. Do not want to work out a deal but would like to steal your money if possible. When I confronted them on false facts they no longer wanted to do business which shows your intentions clearly...
Ginnipher Nik-ol Spencer review for Motor City
Ginnipher Nik-ol Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 05:45 AM
Mike hooked us up. I am so in love with my new "mom wagon"!
Lauren Anderson-Carriere review for Motor City
Lauren Anderson-Carriere on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 03:55 AM
Thank you, Josh, for the excellent service and fantastic deal on our 2017 F-250 today. Don’t think we could have gotten a better deal anywhere else. Worth the drive from Natchitoches!
David Moore Jr. review for Motor City
David Moore Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 02:58 AM
Thank you Josh Hickok for getting my car sold today!!! Excellent service from Josh and staff. They are very professional with speedy service!!! Highly Recommend anyone looking to sell or buy a vehicle please go see Josh Hickok. great job my friend, keep up the great work!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.