Logo White
Watch Demo

MotionMoto

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|San Diego, CA 92154

8363 Otay Mesa Rd, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92154

(619) 863-0680

https://motionmoto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15274 Olde Highway 80

(619) 390-7200
5.0
(8) · Automotive

2203 Valley Pkwy # A

(760) 745-2066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Motorcycle Repair

1320 Grand Ave

(310) 348-9071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

5841 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 281-9614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Motorcycle Repair

9962 Prospect Ave Ste B

(619) 562-4001
4.9
(55) · Motorcycle Repair

7710 Arjons DrIve

(858) 695-6686

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Motorcycle, ATV and Watercraft parts and Service History Established in 2016. We have been in business since 2016 when we opened our shop to help our sister company (2WTD) at the race track. In May 2018, we moved to the new facility where we can take care of all your motorcycle, ATV and watercraft toys. Meet the Business Owner Martin G. Business Owner Besides been the owner of MotionMoto, Martin takes care of every single detail in regards to the service provided to your motorcycle. With more than 25 years of experience, Martin is an out of the box mechanic that will diagnose and find a solution to any issue related to motorcycles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Curry on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 03:09 AM
Always super helpful. Martin is knows his way around both old school and modern bikes.
Murray Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 02:59 AM
Great customer service and work done well are my priorities. MotionMoto came through on both!
Jessica Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 05:47 AM
Quick turnaround, great customer service & reasonable prices. Best of all, Martin took the time to make sure I was comfortable with everything he did to the bike before I left the shop.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Fabian Morales on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 07:13 AM
This is the go to shop. Great people great products great service. You don’t need to go anywhere else....
Kevin Shearer on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 02:33 AM
This shop is the best shop hands down. I live in fallbrook and take my bike/friends to Martin in Otay Mesa. He is that good. His true passion is shown by his knowledge and skill. Bring him your ride he won’t let you down.
PhilAm Garcia Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:13 AM
Recommend this place. Real people, family business own so no BS. Martin is a racer aswell so he knows what is best for your bikes because he is very experience in and outside the bikes. Awesome shop👍👍
Soozy Que on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:52 AM
Best person to work on your bike is the people who are around them all the time. No one is more passionate than Martin!
Ivan Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:22 AM
So ive been wantign to write this review for the past couple of days, but i had to hold back and actually do a proper test of the bike (city wise, have to wait for trackday). I had been looking to improve my bikes performance. And when i knew martin could flash my bike i did not hessitate. As i friend i trust him, but hes track experience and passion for bikes is what made me go with him. Before, i could not ride my r1 in power 1, in the city it was a pain and the track aswell. But yesterday i rode all day around the city on pwr1 and the bike feels amazing. From throttle response to even how the chasis reacts to a more linear aceleration to engine braking and running temp. From customer service (from Martin and Tania) to customer satisfaccion. MotionMoto delivers.
Moises Gibran Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:38 AM
Great service, competitive pricing and friendly knowledgeable people like Martin make Motionmoto a great place to get stuff done on your bike. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.