Logo White
Watch Demo

Moss Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Chiropractors|Idaho Falls, ID 83404

2110 E 25th St, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

(208) 524-3018

http://docmoss.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1797 W Broadway St

(208) 403-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

2145 W Broadway St

(208) 522-3130

4 people are looking at this business

About

chiropractic and acupuncture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Marie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 03:23 AM
if you've been looking for a amazinf chiropractor. congrats you found him. he is just simpily amazing. today I walked (more like limped) into his office and after he worked his magic i could walk again normally 🙌🙌
Amber Howard Sorg on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 01:01 AM
BEST CHIROPRACTOR AND ACUPUNCTURE EVER!!! I have been to a handful of other chiropractors in our area. While they are wonderful people. Dr. Moss is the first one that I walk out feeling relaxed, refreshed, and I don’t hurt! My workouts are 100% better! My hips are finally aligned and not popping! I also take my 9 year old daughter. I can’t believe the difference in her! Her neck, for the first time in about a month, no longer hurts! She plays softball better and her flexibility in cheer has improved! I would highly highly recommend Dr. Moss! On top of the chiropractic care, his staff is INCREDIBLE!!! They are always so friendly, understanding, and accommodating!
Catie Rawson on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:00 AM
This is the most professional and caring team. I had SIGNIFICANT improvements after my first visit even though I struggle with a connective tissue disorder. On my wellness plan I keep getting better!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Billy Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 18:25 PM
He is good he helped both mom and dad
Cass Eborn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 14:52 PM
Lisa Braswell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 17:54 PM
I loved it. Dr. Moss is an amazing person. I have been dealing with my backaches and migraines for over 23 years. I do not know what I did before going to see Dr. Moss. I feel like a new person. My migraines and back pain gone. I never felt better in my entire life like I do right now. He listens to you. And asks a lot of questions but he gets at the root of your problem and solves it. I sleep better at night. Even my legs do not hurt as much as they used to. I have a lot less pain now. I highly recommend him to anybody who has back pain, headaches, leg pain, neck pain you name it go see Dr. Moss and see for yourself. You will not regret it. You will be out of pain in no time. At least that is how I feel.
ChadnDrew Darrington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 08:23 AM
First time in a couple of years without taking meds on the really bad mornings that I got to wake up without my low back aching. Thank you Dr. Moss!
Kaylene Murray Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:05 AM
Best Doctor ever he is always there and does everything he can to help get you in even if it means cutting into his personal time, I always feel better after I leave and will keep going back cause he is that amazing! Thanks for always taken good care of us.
Tammy Laker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 10:56 AM
Highly recommend.. Fell last night and couldn't hardly walk.. Went into his office with no appointment and be got me right in.. Feel much better...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.