Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mosaic Mortgage Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|San Jose, CA 95008 United States

2315 S Bascom Ave #300a, Ste 300-A, San Jose, CA 95008 United States

(408) 444-5626

https://www.mosaicmtg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

2528 Berryessa Rd

(408) 518-3112
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

14585 Big Basin Way

(408) 867-7272
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

2333 San Ramon Valley Blvd #150

(925) 552-1800
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

100 N Milpitas Blvd

(408) 891-0419
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

2155 S Bascom Ave # 116

(408) 280-6200
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

5820 Stoneridge Mall Rd # 100

(925) 426-5039
About

We provide World-Class service and mortgage planning know-how for you and your family, for life. When it comes to mortgage financing, one size does not fit all. In fact, there are far too many rules and guidelines involved so that for us, the only way to find you the best loan is to start at the beginning. While there are several standardized processes that we will walk you through, it is our job to make those "Extra" steps as smooth as possible. Let us show you how to use your greatest asset, your home, to accomplish your life's ambitions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Raya review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Joe Raya on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 09:49 AM
Great Job!
Joe Raya review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Joe Raya on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:30 AM
Great Job!
Yongzhe Chen review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Yongzhe Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:13 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Douglas Green review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Douglas Green on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 08:57 AM
Just finished a refi with Michael and his group of dedicated professionals. Very flexible with our scheduling issues. Highly recommend, we'll be back.
Frances Horton review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Frances Horton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:59 AM
Buying a place long distance contemplating a move from Florida to California. He was very helpful and has made the process easy.
Jelena Gapasin review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Jelena Gapasin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:38 AM
Dmitriy Irina Vakulchik review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Dmitriy Irina Vakulchik on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 07:06 AM
Carolina Miller review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Carolina Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2016, 04:47 AM
I recommend Michael, very friendly and professional looking for to work with you. Carolina Miller
Marisa McDonald review for Mosaic Mortgage Group
Marisa McDonald on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 04:21 AM
We were first time home buyers and couldn't have been in better hands than with Michael and his team. Their patience, caring, expertise, and willingness to explain the loan process from start to finish was a tremendous help. They took us through an analysis of renting versus buying. Explained any tax benefits we would be eligible for through home ownership. They helped us determine what we were pre-approved for versus what we were comfortable paying each month. They explained property tax, insurance, PMI, etc. No stone was left unturned. Even after all the documents were signed, if l came up with a new question they were prompt to respond with emails and/or returning phone calls. We recommend their services to everyone looking to buy. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.