Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morton's the Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
660 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80202

1745 Wazee St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 825-3353

https://www.mortons.com/denver/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
About

What began in Chicago in 1978 is now one of the most award-winning steakhouses around. For over 30 years, Morton's The Steakhouse has been on a mission to provide "The Best Steak... Anywhere." Focusing on quality, consistency and genuine hospitality, Morton's seeks to provide not only memorable cuisine, but a memorable experience. With fresh, succulent seafood and famed USDA prime-aged steak, it's no surprise that Morton's has thrilled diners all over the world. For a glimpse of a higher standard of steakhouse, come see the legendary Morton's experience for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
660 reviews
5423
  
483
  
344
  
215
  
125
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
nmesen review for Morton's the Steakhouse
nmesen on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/06/2005, 04:31 AM
Great!!! – Top-notch service, perfect atmosphere, and the food is unbelievable! Highly recommended if you're in the mood for a great steak!
16th_street_gourmet review for Morton's the Steakhouse
16th_street_gourmet on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/29/2005, 01:44 AM
Mortans - Now here's a Steak House – Recently, my wife graduated from College and I decided to take her out to celebrate. We were seated promptly and serviced like we were the only patrons there, even though the place was packed. Our glasses were never empty and we wanted for nothing. The server was attentive and friendly. The food, (Filet's) was served hot, tender, juicy and cooked to perfection. The ambience was western style and comfortable. This is my STEAK HOUSE of choice from now on.
amyribich review for Morton's the Steakhouse
amyribich on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/24/2005, 20:35 PM
The best group experience I've ever had! – From the minute we planned our company dinner, every aspect was not only anticipated but executed to the very finest detail. From the valet staff, to the hostess, to the waitstaff and management team everything was perfect! And not to mention, they of course have the best steak anywhere!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
jchurch303 review for Morton's the Steakhouse
jchurch303 on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/01/2004, 02:25 AM
Great resturant – The food is great one of the best steaks around. I have told everyone when you are looking for a place for a great steak you have to go with morton's. I have never had a bad experience.
pee review for Morton's the Steakhouse
pee on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/25/2004, 01:22 AM
never again – We were sat at a table for 2. The tables on both sides literally had no room between them to walk through. We may as well have sat with these folks and introduced ourselves! I had both tables watching me eat as they were already done with their dinners. The food was way overpriced and mediocre at best. People raved about the porterhouse and that's why we went. It was nothing to write home about but I'm writing it here. I would not go back. I'd rather buy a $10 steak at Safeway and out it on my George!
wallaceb review for Morton's the Steakhouse
wallaceb on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/10/2003, 06:12 AM
memorable private party at Denver's best – I just recently hosted a surprise birthday party for my wife's 40th birthday at Morton's downtown. It was by far the best dinner ever -- we are still receiving rave reviews!! The private room is beautiful making the ambiance perfect. The food was absolutely delicious and the service top-notch. The manager was very gracious in helping us pull off the surprise and I would highly recommend Morton's to anyone looking to have a party or just get a great steak!
ColleenAnne review for Morton's the Steakhouse
ColleenAnne on Citysearch

19 years ago

06/24/2003, 01:41 AM
Everyone should go to Morton's! – Morton's is an overwhelming and unforgettable dining experience. From the tuxedo seating your guests to the phenomenal wine selection to the succulent entree selections and ridiculously large portions, Morton's is not an experience to be passed up! I go there both for special occasions and also when I just want to be pampered and enjoy the best meat that money can buy!
msmulatto review for Morton's the Steakhouse
msmulatto on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/13/2003, 18:26 PM
Marvelous! – This resturant is definately worth the price! I was amazed at the great and prompt service. The food itself was terrific. I actually finished everything on my plate. A first. The desserts are the best part of it all. I would highly recommend this resturant to anyone who loves to eat!
ohmandy review for Morton's the Steakhouse
ohmandy on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/13/2003, 13:28 PM
Great Upscale Taste of Denver – Great Upscale tast of Denver that everyone needs to experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.