Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guard and Grace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2914 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80202

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level, Ste 150, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 293-8500

https://guardandgrace.getbento.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2794) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Guard and Grace is a steakhouse set in a contemporary space with elegant, modern decor. Serving dishes made from locally sourced, seasonal ingredients, diners can opt for delicacies like Veal Tartare, Grass-Fed Filet Mignon and Oak-Fired Chicken. If the dishes you want are unavailable, don’t hesitate to ask the knowledgeable wait staff for recommendations or simply order for random things off the menu as everything here is quite tasteful. They also have a great selection of draft and bottled brews, wines and handcrafted cocktails to complement the meals. You can choose between enjoying your meal in the expansive outdoor patio, sitting at the counter where you can see the chef work his

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,914 reviews
52,310
  
4265
  
392
  
246
  
145
  
156 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Blaydes review for Guard and Grace
Curtis Blaydes on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 03:23 AM
Great atmosphere and food
Jared Higham review for Guard and Grace
Jared Higham on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 04:56 AM
Disappointing experience overall. As they were stated that they were the best steakhouse in Denver, they far underperformed relative to their high bar of expectations. Service 3/10; the bartender was more attentive to my requests than my waiter who checked in with me twice during the whole two hours, did not fill up my water, and was quick to disappear. Appetizers were good but they failed when it came to the most important part, the main dish. The $100-ish dollar dry aged steak was meh... 5/10 cut of meat cooked 4/10... I have had much better steak for half the price. Truffle mac and cheese side was awful to be honest 1.5/10 a total miss! What a shame that they underperformed this drastically... I would not recommend spending your money here.
Theresa Elizabeth Shade review for Guard and Grace
Theresa Elizabeth Shade on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 17:04 PM
Amazing experience! Birthday dinner :)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Paris Louis review for Guard and Grace
Paris Louis on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 17:08 PM
Amazing !!! The food was great !!
Suzanne Alexander review for Guard and Grace
Suzanne Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 04:17 AM
Great place! We had a wonderful time there!
Patty Pawelski Schroeder review for Guard and Grace
Patty Pawelski Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 05:18 AM
We had an amazing time! The appetizers and main dishes were superb! We really enjoyed our visit and would definitely recommend this place to our friends. Pictured: appetizers and dessert.
Sienna Hall review for Guard and Grace
Sienna Hall on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 04:26 AM
The Prime Filet Mignon was cooked so perfectly it literally melts in your mouth. I recommend the mushrooms on the side, and the snow crab appetizer. Their Colfax and Holly Martini was amazing. Definitely plan on making another visit!
Jenna Martinez review for Guard and Grace
Jenna Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 04:54 AM
One of our favorites! Amazing menu!
Andy Sperazza review for Guard and Grace
Andy Sperazza on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 03:37 AM
Amazing steak and service was impeccable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.