Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morton's the Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
660 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80202 United States

1745 Wazee St, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(303) 825-3353

https://www.mortons.com/denver/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3114) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
About

What began in Chicago in 1978 is now one of the most award-winning steakhouses around. For over 30 years, Morton's The Steakhouse has been on a mission to provide "The Best Steak... Anywhere." Focusing on quality, consistency and genuine hospitality, Morton's seeks to provide not only memorable cuisine, but a memorable experience. With fresh, succulent seafood and famed USDA prime-aged steak, it's no surprise that Morton's has thrilled diners all over the world. For a glimpse of a higher standard of steakhouse, come see the legendary Morton's experience for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
660 reviews
5423
  
483
  
344
  
215
  
125
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff DeFreece review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Jeff DeFreece on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 12:36 PM
Phil Schwed review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Phil Schwed on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 07:50 AM
Juan Raul Castro Ayarza review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Juan Raul Castro Ayarza on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 13:45 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Andrea Tullock review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Andrea Tullock on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 21:15 PM
Maria Ortiz Avina review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Maria Ortiz Avina on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 07:10 AM
My absolute favorite steakhouse ! Have been to many, this is my fav . Impeccable service too.
Carlos Estrada review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Carlos Estrada on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 08:55 AM
Carpet Floor review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Carpet Floor on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 17:00 PM
3asurvivor review for Morton's the Steakhouse
3asurvivor on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 04:57 AM
Like every steakhouse in Denver, Morton's is vastly overpriced and pretentious,a poor value for the cost. And I don't need them to show me what a steak, potato, or a tomato looks like. The wine is terribly overpriced: example: $10 for a 6 oz. glass of Columbia Crest Merlot that retials for $6.75 a bottle. We were seated at a table that was next to some kind of utility table where the wait staff was staging everyone else's meals, reaching over us and being terribly rude. There was no music, no ambience or atmosphere to speak of during the dining hours. Morton's is basically Outback with bigger steaks and WAY bigger prices
ProfessorX review for Morton's the Steakhouse
ProfessorX on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/24/2009, 06:16 AM
Best Steakhouse in Denver, No Contest – I've been to all the top notch steak houses in Denver and I find myself continuing to want to come back to this Morton's. From the valet, wait staff, management staff, wine manager, and waiters I always get excellent service. I've probably been here at least 25 times without a bad experience. Some of the other steak houses in the area might have one thing they do better than Morton's, but overall this place is the best top to bottom. Be clear when you order the temperature of the steak as generally they may be more pink than you get at low-rent places. If you like things a little more done, have them butterfly anything thick. I personally go for the french onion soup, single cut filet, grilled asparagus, and baked potatoes most nights. For dessert, I enjoy the key lime pie.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.