Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortgage Resources of South Florida

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|North Palm Beach, FL 33408

745 US-1, Ste 308, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

(561) 844-4755

https://mortgage-resources-of-south-florida-inc.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

3893 Military Trail

(315) 651-1433
5.0
(16) · Financial Services

1615 South Congress Avenue

(561) 270-7205
About

Mortgage Resources of South Florida Inc is located at 745 Us Highway 1 Ste 308, North Palm Beach, FL. This business specializes in Legal & Financial.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muy Chou on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 05:56 AM
TESTIMONY!!!TESTIMONY!!! If you need to borrow money for Personal or Business use then SPENCER SAVINGS BANK is your solution. with an interest rate of 3% and a minimum amount of $3,000. For more info on terms and to start application, contact SPENCER SAVINGS BANK via email spencerloan.usa@hotmail. com
Laura Beem on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:32 AM
I am so genuinely appreciative of Ray and his team for helping me with my recent home purchase. Extremely professional with impeccable attention to all the details. Thank you so much. You made the purchase process easy and stress-free. LB
Julia McClellan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:36 AM
Absolute best experience with Ray and team! Highly recommend ���
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Christine Rheed on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:37 AM
Doesn't get any better than Ray, he's the best!! Thank you so much for everything!
Evan Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:27 AM
Cat Mitil on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:15 AM
Absolutely the best. Ray worked miracles for my husband and I! He got us a fantastic interest rate but was also there to answer all of my (many) questions, helping us navigate through the complicated process of home buying. He went above and beyond the call of duty over and over again to make sure we were fully prepared and educated throughout the whole process.Highly recommended!
Matt Sherman Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Sergey Snovsky on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:01 AM
I would like to say sincere Thank You the Mortgage Resources of South Florida for helping me purchase my first home! Everybody at the office was extremely helpful in answering all my questions, finding a good mortgage program, working diligently to make sure the transaction goes smoothly, and providing support every step of the way! I really appreciate their help, and would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a mortgage!
Business Response:

Thank you Sergey for the kind words, you were a pleasure to work with,.... we wish you the best in your home!

Abbey Benecchi on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.