Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortgage Resources of South Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|North Palm Beach, FL 33408 United States

745 US-1, Ste 308, North Palm Beach, FL 33408 United States

(561) 844-4755

https://mortgage-resources-of-south-florida-inc.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(97) · Finance

393 NE 5th Ave

(561) 266-2621
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333
5.0
(47) · Mortgage Lenders

3893 Military Trail

(315) 651-1433
About

Mortgage Resources of South Florida Inc is located at 745 Us Highway 1 Ste 308, North Palm Beach, FL. This business specializes in Legal & Financial.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Muy Chou review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Muy Chou on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 05:56 AM
TESTIMONY!!!TESTIMONY!!! If you need to borrow money for Personal or Business use then SPENCER SAVINGS BANK is your solution. with an interest rate of 3% and a minimum amount of $3,000. For more info on terms and to start application, contact SPENCER SAVINGS BANK via email spencerloan.usa@hotmail. com
Laura Beem review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Laura Beem on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:32 AM
I am so genuinely appreciative of Ray and his team for helping me with my recent home purchase. Extremely professional with impeccable attention to all the details. Thank you so much. You made the purchase process easy and stress-free. LB
Julia McClellan review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Julia McClellan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:36 AM
Absolute best experience with Ray and team! Highly recommend ���
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Christine Rheed review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Christine Rheed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:37 AM
Doesn't get any better than Ray, he's the best!! Thank you so much for everything!
Evan Hunter review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Evan Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:27 AM
Cat Mitil review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Cat Mitil on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:15 AM
Absolutely the best. Ray worked miracles for my husband and I! He got us a fantastic interest rate but was also there to answer all of my (many) questions, helping us navigate through the complicated process of home buying. He went above and beyond the call of duty over and over again to make sure we were fully prepared and educated throughout the whole process.Highly recommended!
Matt Sherman Sr review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Matt Sherman Sr on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Sergey Snovsky review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Sergey Snovsky on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:01 AM
I would like to say sincere Thank You the Mortgage Resources of South Florida for helping me purchase my first home! Everybody at the office was extremely helpful in answering all my questions, finding a good mortgage program, working diligently to make sure the transaction goes smoothly, and providing support every step of the way! I really appreciate their help, and would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a mortgage!
Business Response:

Thank you Sergey for the kind words, you were a pleasure to work with,.... we wish you the best in your home!

Abbey Benecchi review for Mortgage Resources of South Florida
Abbey Benecchi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.