Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Finance|Denver, CO 80222

1720 S Bellaire St #315, Ste 315, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 779-0591

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

A Home's Best Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400
Camelot Mortgage Group
5.0
(4) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
Security Financial Services
5.0
(8) · Finance

3831 Running Deer Dr

(303) 955-5606

About

"Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage is Denver, Colorado's top home loan and mortgage brokers. Our mortgage brokers have 20+ years of expertise in Colorado VA, FHA, and FHA 203K, conventional, jumbo, and CHFA loans. We help you find the best rates for your new loan or refinance. We are dedicated to help you with every step of the home buying process. We are a full service mortgage provider in the greater Denver area including Aurora, Lakewood, Englewood, Wheat Ridge and surrounding areas."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maura Nienaber Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:12 AM
Ray and his team are fantastic! My husband and I have used Ray personally over the years for several mortgages and refinances. Also, we are real estate agents and personally refer clients to his team. They are all wonderful to work with and have a consultative approach to help clients with their needs.
Jamie Rash-Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:11 AM
Such an amazing company to work with, super efficient, helpful, & friendly! They took the time to explain everything, show us our options, & answered every question! Would definitely recommend them to anyone! :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we are so happy for you and your family!

Rachel Marie Ragsdale on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:52 AM
Ray and Scott and the rest of the team are THE BEST. So accessible, easy to work with, and funny all at the same time! They will fight for what you want and not stop until it gets done :) Love Summit Mortgage Corp
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stephanie Elsayed on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:02 AM
Summit Mortgage has provided an amazing experience for myself and my clients! The entire team works together to get whatever it is that you need completed and taken care of. They go above and beyond for their clients. They are efficient and you are always in communication with someone, so you are aware of every step of the process! Thank you everyone!! I look forward to doing a lot more business with you in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Alex Zawadzki McCall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:17 AM
Ray and his team are wonderful to work with! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home. They made the whole process as pain-free as purchasing a house can be!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Alex, hope you all are well!

Michelle Rasul on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:49 AM
When we began the process of finding our first home, our realtor recommended a lender that she said she would send her own family to. I didn't think about it so much then, but now that we have completed the process and are officially settled in our new home, we couldn't be happier. We would recommend any of our own family to work with the team at Summit. When you make the largest investment of your life, you want the most competent people behind you. Thank you to everyone who got it done early and got it done right!
Tim Benenati on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:01 AM
Ray and his team are absolutely the best people to work with. Everyone is incredibly friendly and they take the time to make sure you know what is happening every step of the way. We are first time home buyers and they made this process seem so easy and stress free.
Matt Sewick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 07:20 AM
Ray and the Summit team are top notch. When I first bought the house, I went to multiple lenders and Summit Mortgage blew the rest out of the water. Since then, Ray has been my personal 'sounding board' on refinance opportunities. Once the time came to refinance, I only stuck with Ray and Summit. The team is extremely knowledgable with the inner-workings of the industry and future trends, which gave me an edge in getting creative with my loans on both accounts. No need to look anywhere else — and that couldn't be more of a comfort than during a homebuying or refinance process.
Michelle Cote on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 04:26 AM
Ray and his team are by far the best mortgage specialists I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They were knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process and made it so seamless. I highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Michelle Cote, it was truly a pleasure working with you! We look forward to a continued relationship and we are so happy for you on your new home!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.