Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Denver, CO 80222 United States

1720 S Bellaire St #315, Ste 315, Denver, CO 80222 United States

(303) 779-0591

https://www.mortgage-maestro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(6) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
5.0
(9) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400
5.0
(11) · Finance

600 S Cherry St Suite 143

(303) 881-7271
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4845 Pearl E Cir #101

(303) 604-2224
5.0
(27) · Finance

1780 S Bellaire St Ste 780

(303) 962-4840
5.0
(21) · Finance

2081 E 129th Dr

(303) 450-6681
About

"Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage is Denver, Colorado's top home loan and mortgage brokers. Our mortgage brokers have 20+ years of expertise in Colorado VA, FHA, and FHA 203K, conventional, jumbo, and CHFA loans. We help you find the best rates for your new loan or refinance. We are dedicated to help you with every step of the home buying process. We are a full service mortgage provider in the greater Denver area including Aurora, Lakewood, Englewood, Wheat Ridge and surrounding areas."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5207
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maura Nienaber Cobb review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Maura Nienaber Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:12 AM
Ray and his team are fantastic! My husband and I have used Ray personally over the years for several mortgages and refinances. Also, we are real estate agents and personally refer clients to his team. They are all wonderful to work with and have a consultative approach to help clients with their needs.
Jamie Rash-Vasquez review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Jamie Rash-Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:11 AM
Such an amazing company to work with, super efficient, helpful, & friendly! They took the time to explain everything, show us our options, & answered every question! Would definitely recommend them to anyone! :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we are so happy for you and your family!

Rachel Marie Ragsdale review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Rachel Marie Ragsdale on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:52 AM
Ray and Scott and the rest of the team are THE BEST. So accessible, easy to work with, and funny all at the same time! They will fight for what you want and not stop until it gets done :) Love Summit Mortgage Corp
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Stephanie Elsayed review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Stephanie Elsayed on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:02 AM
Summit Mortgage has provided an amazing experience for myself and my clients! The entire team works together to get whatever it is that you need completed and taken care of. They go above and beyond for their clients. They are efficient and you are always in communication with someone, so you are aware of every step of the process! Thank you everyone!! I look forward to doing a lot more business with you in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Alex McCall review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Alex McCall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:29 AM
Ray and his team are wonderful to work with! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home. They made the whole process as pain-free as purchasing a house can be!
Michelle Rasul review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Michelle Rasul on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:49 AM
When we began the process of finding our first home, our realtor recommended a lender that she said she would send her own family to. I didn't think about it so much then, but now that we have completed the process and are officially settled in our new home, we couldn't be happier. We would recommend any of our own family to work with the team at Summit. When you make the largest investment of your life, you want the most competent people behind you. Thank you to everyone who got it done early and got it done right!
Tim Benenati review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Tim Benenati on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:01 AM
Ray and his team are absolutely the best people to work with. Everyone is incredibly friendly and they take the time to make sure you know what is happening every step of the way. We are first time home buyers and they made this process seem so easy and stress free.
Matt Sewick review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Matt Sewick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 07:20 AM
Ray and the Summit team are top notch. When I first bought the house, I went to multiple lenders and Summit Mortgage blew the rest out of the water. Since then, Ray has been my personal 'sounding board' on refinance opportunities. Once the time came to refinance, I only stuck with Ray and Summit. The team is extremely knowledgable with the inner-workings of the industry and future trends, which gave me an edge in getting creative with my loans on both accounts. No need to look anywhere else — and that couldn't be more of a comfort than during a homebuying or refinance process.
Michelle Cote review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Michelle Cote on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 04:26 AM
Ray and his team are by far the best mortgage specialists I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They were knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process and made it so seamless. I highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Michelle Cote, it was truly a pleasure working with you! We look forward to a continued relationship and we are so happy for you on your new home!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.