Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Finance|Denver, CO 80222

1720 S Bellaire St #315, Ste 315, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 779-0591

http://www.mortgage-maestro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

A Home's Best Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Camelot Mortgage Group
5.0
(4) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310

2 people are looking at this business

Security Financial Services
5.0
(8) · Finance

3831 Running Deer Dr

(303) 955-5606

1 person is looking at this business

Paradyme Mortgage
5.0
(8) · Finance

4380 N Harlan St #100

(303) 972-7700

2 people are looking at this business

Mutual Security Mortgage
5.0
(9) · Finance

2129 13th St

(303) 443-5575

2 people are looking at this business

RPM Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

1313 S Clarkson St Ste 2

(303) 282-3933

About

"Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage is Denver, Colorado's top home loan and mortgage brokers. Our mortgage brokers have 20+ years of expertise in Colorado VA, FHA, and FHA 203K, conventional, jumbo, and CHFA loans. We help you find the best rates for your new loan or refinance. We are dedicated to help you with every step of the home buying process. We are a full service mortgage provider in the greater Denver area including Aurora, Lakewood, Englewood, Wheat Ridge and surrounding areas."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alysse Forde on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 03:27 AM
Our experience with Mortgage Maestro was wonderful! We are a military family living overseas in Japan, and Ray and his team were able to provide seamless service despite the 15-hour time difference. Thanks to their hard work, we were able to close in 26 days – which is nearly unheard of! The reason we chose Mortgage Maestro instead of a “big box” lender like Quicken Loans is because I wanted someone to be able to explain things to us very clearly, provide personal recommendations, and to be able to talk live when faced with decisions or when we ran into any issues. Thanks to Ray and his thorough analysis, I am confident we made the right financial decisions in our home loan.
Charlotte Cuttita on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:39 AM
I’ve never worked with this company nor will I and I will recommend to any of my clients moving forward not to either. They saw fit to mock my clients house and post it up on social media. Completely disrespectful to the homeowner and a breach of privacy. An honest disgrace to our industry.
Matt Cook on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:52 AM
Had the pleasure of working with Ray and his team on our latest mortgage. Wonderful experience, easy to work with, and got a really great rate and loan package for my VA loan. Highly recommend Mortgage Maestro Group!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Prince Stephen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:15 AM
We were looking for a home and wanted a reputable mortgage company. We didn’t want to use those big companies as they often sell your information to other lenders. We wanted a company that would listen and work with our budget. We checked online and saw Mortgage Maestro Group. They had great reviews, so we decided to try them. We first spoke with Deana from Mortgage Maestro Group and she requested a few information to get the process started. She was detail oriented, patient, and friendly. She recommended we work with a realtor: Debra Reinhard from RE/MAX Masters Millennium. After we were pre-approved for the loan, we called Debra and we started looking for a home. Debra cares and made the h...  more>>
Angie Scartezina on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 11:46 AM
Simply the best! Ray, Scott, Deanna and co provide a seamless customer experience, anticipate and plan for any potential “bumps” in the road and are a dream to work with!! 3 home purchases and numerous re-fis with them over the last 5 years and I continued to be impressed with their professionalism, integrity and efficiency!
Business Response:

To continue our relationship with you means the world. We appreciate you and are so excited for your next adventure. Ray~

Jessica Lovato on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 00:37 AM
Thank you to Ray Williams for partnering with Fierce 45 to collect coats for those in need. I donated a coat and Ray donated his courtside tickets to the nuggets game and we won! What a great cause and fun experience.
Melanie Keerins on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 08:09 AM
Ray and the entire team are fantastic. They made the process of purchasing my first home easy, understandable and stress-free. They went above and beyond dealing with my crazy travel schedule and always communicated every step of the process. I will use this group in all my future mortgage/refinancing needs. I highly recommend Mortgage Maestro!
Gus Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2018, 01:50 AM
This is our second time using Ray Williams and his team. With so many options in the Denver Metro area and everyone practically knocking at your door to deal with you on your mortgage, we decided to refinance with Ray. It’s because we trusted him.
With our first mortgage he guided us step by step. Making the process almost too simple and the same went with our refinance. Although, the second go around was a little more complex, Ray assured us that we will still be guaranteed the lower rate and will not incur additional costs. We are now closed and as happy as can be. We appreciate Ray and his team. So, please give Ray & his team a try!
Sara Pond on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 01:46 AM
Ray and his team are amazing! They helped us buying our first home and continue to provide excellent services to streamline our finances and provide cash flow. We appreciate your great and timely customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.