Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Denver, CO 80222 United States

1720 S Bellaire St #315, Ste 315, Denver, CO 80222 United States

(303) 779-0591

https://www.mortgage-maestro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(9) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400
5.0
(11) · Finance

600 S Cherry St Suite 143

(303) 881-7271
5.0
(6) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
5.0
(27) · Finance

1780 S Bellaire St Ste 780

(303) 962-4840
5.0
(21) · Finance

2081 E 129th Dr

(303) 450-6681
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4845 Pearl E Cir #101

(303) 604-2224
About

"Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage is Denver, Colorado's top home loan and mortgage brokers. Our mortgage brokers have 20+ years of expertise in Colorado VA, FHA, and FHA 203K, conventional, jumbo, and CHFA loans. We help you find the best rates for your new loan or refinance. We are dedicated to help you with every step of the home buying process. We are a full service mortgage provider in the greater Denver area including Aurora, Lakewood, Englewood, Wheat Ridge and surrounding areas."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5207
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Weston W. review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Weston W. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/04/2021, 19:20 PM
I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore but I couldn't purchase any due to my low score so I decided to go online and search for a good hacker for help and that was how I met 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise he increased my credit score to 830 excellent plus and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any delay during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no regrets working with 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Hit him up through his email at 760pluscreditscore@gmail.com or phone 304 774 5902.
Julie Spitzer Bear review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Julie Spitzer Bear on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 06:30 AM
We highly recommend Mortgage Maestro Group; Ray and his stellar staff have been incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and ever so kind throughout our home-buying process. This being our first real-estate purchase in Colorado meant we asked a myriad of questions and each one was answered promptly and always with such respect and patience. They truly deserve a 5+ out of 5 point rating for excellent customer service and exceptional outcomes.
Business Response:

Julie, it's been an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

Alysse Forde review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Alysse Forde on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 03:27 AM
Our experience with Mortgage Maestro was wonderful! We are a military family living overseas in Japan, and Ray and his team were able to provide seamless service despite the 15-hour time difference. Thanks to their hard work, we were able to close in 26 days – which is nearly unheard of! The reason we chose Mortgage Maestro instead of a “big box” lender like Quicken Loans is because I wanted someone to be able to explain things to us very clearly, provide personal recommendations, and to be able to talk live when faced with decisions or when we ran into any issues. Thanks to Ray and his thorough analysis, I am confident we made the right financial decisions in our home loan.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Charlotte Cuttita review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Charlotte Cuttita on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:39 AM
I’ve never worked with this company nor will I and I will recommend to any of my clients moving forward not to either. They saw fit to mock my clients house and post it up on social media. Completely disrespectful to the homeowner and a breach of privacy. An honest disgrace to our industry.
Matt Cook review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Matt Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:52 AM
Had the pleasure of working with Ray and his team on our latest mortgage. Wonderful experience, easy to work with, and got a really great rate and loan package for my VA loan. Highly recommend Mortgage Maestro Group!
Angie Scartezina review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Angie Scartezina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 11:46 AM
Simply the best! Ray, Scott, Deanna and co provide a seamless customer experience, anticipate and plan for any potential “bumps” in the road and are a dream to work with!! 3 home purchases and numerous re-fis with them over the last 5 years and I continued to be impressed with their professionalism, integrity and efficiency!
Business Response:

To continue our relationship with you means the world. We appreciate you and are so excited for your next adventure. Ray~

Jessica Lovato review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Jessica Lovato on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:37 AM
Thank you to Ray Williams for partnering with Fierce 45 to collect coats for those in need. I donated a coat and Ray donated his courtside tickets to the nuggets game and we won! What a great cause and fun experience.
Gus Hernandez review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Gus Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:50 AM
This is our second time using Ray Williams and his team. With so many options in the Denver Metro area and everyone practically knocking at your door to deal with you on your mortgage, we decided to refinance with Ray. It’s because we trusted him. With our first mortgage he guided us step by step. Making the process almost too simple and the same went with our refinance. Although, the second go around was a little more complex, Ray assured us that we will still be guaranteed the lower rate and will not incur additional costs. We are now closed and as happy as can be. We appreciate Ray and his team. So, please give Ray & his team a try!
Sara Pond review for Mortgage Maestro Group @ Summit Mortgage
Sara Pond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:46 AM
Ray and his team are amazing! They helped us buying our first home and continue to provide excellent services to streamline our finances and provide cash flow. We appreciate your great and timely customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.