Logo White
Watch Demo

Morrison Motor Co.

Own this business?
4.7
161 reviews
|Automotive|Concord, NC 28027

1170 Old Charlotte Rd SW, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 782-7716

http://www.morrisonmotorco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(184) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(209) · Used Car Dealers

406 US Hwy 70 SE

(828) 325-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
161 reviews
5129
  
47
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.6Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff White on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 20:12 PM
I've bought 7 vehicles from Morrison's and I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for plus they specialize in many makes and models so finding what you want shouldn't be hard. Never had any major problems with anything I've purchased from them and the one minor problem I did have they took care of it for me with no questions asked. Mike and Jimmy have both been good to me. I would recommend stopping in if you're looking for a like new vehicle.
Business Response:

We appreciate your business Jeff. We hope you and Crystal enjoy the camaro.

Kevin Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 04:05 AM
I've bought two vehicles from Morrison Motor Company now, and absolutely love the customer service and the quality of their vehicles. Mike and Greg go over and beyond what dealers are suppose to do, to make sure your happy. It's also the family treatment you get when your there. I bought my first car and had a issue with it and Mike came and got it and fixed it immediately with no questions asked, when he could have said you bought as is on a used car. I Look forward to buying more vehicles from them in the future. I would definitely make your next purchase at Morrison Motor Company. Thanks for my recent purchase, absolutely love it.
Brandon Newton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 05:58 AM
I bought a 2013 Toyota Tacoma and I had the best service. Mike Morrison sold me the truck and him along with everyone else up there are really nice and will do anything to make buying a car easier for you I will definitely do more business here
Business Response:

We appreciate the business. Enjoy that truck and keep it shining like new money. Thanks again Mike

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shawn Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 11:37 AM
Jack Ambrose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 06:31 AM
I live near Cleveland, Ohio and made my first internet vehicle purchase from Morrison Motor Co. It's a sweet Nissan 350Z. I flew down to Charlotte, met Mike Morrison and inspected the car before driving it home. There were a few minor issues that Mike agreed to help out with. Unfortunately after getting it home and driving it a while there turned out there were a few more issues that were not obvious during my initial inspection. Now this was a used car and in all honesty Mike could have told me these things are to be expected, but, he took my calls and made things right. He is good for his word which you don't find often enough in the used car business. Don't hesitate to do business with Morrison Motor Co. Good people !!
Business Response:

Thanks Jack..We appreciate the business and try hard. We will do all we can do to make our customers satisfied. We appreciate the business and your review. We hope you enjoy your 350z convertible. You need me call me. If I can ever help you with any another car, don't hesitate to give me a call. If I don't have it, I'll find it. Thanks again Mike

Riley Corriher on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 21:15 PM
Business Response:

Enjoy the mustang. Thanks Mike

Katie Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:11 AM
Randy Roper on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 11:51 AM
Blaine Calloway on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 20:13 PM
Great group of guys!! The purchase of our Denali was the easiest purchase I've ever made!! I would tell anyone to go see them today! Mike is the man!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.