Logo White
Watch Demo

Morrison Motor Co.

Own this business?
4.7
161 reviews
|Automotive|Concord, NC 28027

1170 Old Charlotte Rd SW, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 782-7716

http://www.morrisonmotorco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(184) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(209) · Used Car Dealers

406 US Hwy 70 SE

(828) 325-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
161 reviews
5129
  
47
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.6Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:37 AM
The guys at Morrison Motor Co. made purchasing my first car the best experience possible! They were easy to work with, with great, caring customer service. I’m glad to be able to support a small, hometown business, and I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep! My family will definitely be back �
Business Response:

Thank you for the business Lauren. It was a pleasure working with you and your mom. I am glad you are enjoying your Jeep! Michael Morrison

Alicia Honeycutt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 09:12 AM
Susan Monteith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 17:39 PM
First time buying a car with Morrison Motor Company and we will definitely be back! Mike helped us find the car we needed at a great price!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving me a chance to find you something. We appreciate the business. Thanks Mike

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
George Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 12:24 PM
Made my first purchase from Morrison Motors today and could not be any happier. Michael was a pleasure to work with and I am extremely happy with the deal we made. Thanks!
Business Response:

Enjoy your truck! It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again - Michael

Lindsey Robinson Brader on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 12:35 PM
Morgan Lynn Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 19:01 PM
Debbie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:11 AM
We purchased a 2004 SSR a few months ago. Like new condition .Traded an older vette for it. Mike gave me a fair no hassle deal. Will buy another car from him if I ever wear out this one
Business Response:

We appreciate the business. Thanks Mike

Jonathan Ashe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 20:21 PM
I've bought two cars from Morrison Motor Company and could not be any happier. Their customer service is second to none, and the quality of their vehicles is incredible! I bought my first Camaro from these guys before kids, and the whole experience was great. This time around I had my wife and two sons with me, and the whole Morrison crew was so good to them! They have a customer for life in me.
Jennifer Laney Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:58 AM
Can't thank these people enough! We have never been treated so much like family when making a car purchase! We will be back. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate the business...Thanks Mike

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.