Logo White
Watch Demo

Morrison Motor Co.

Own this business?
4.7
161 reviews
|Automotive|Concord, NC 28027

1170 Old Charlotte Rd SW, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 782-7716

http://www.morrisonmotorco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(184) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(209) · Used Car Dealers

406 US Hwy 70 SE

(828) 325-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
161 reviews
5129
  
47
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.6Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Livengood on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 11:20 AM
Bill Bowron on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 16:53 PM
these guys were great from the minute I called till they loaded my new S281 for shipping. Always attentive and honest and did whatever I asked of them. Great buying experience.
Business Response:

We are glad to hear you are happy with your Saleen! Please let us know if we can help with any vehicle purchases in the future! 😁😁

Michael Ellefson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 17:55 PM
The purchase of this beautiful vet was an extremely positive experience from the moment we stepped onto the lot. Michael was professional, friendly and knows his cars! All staff there were amazing. We highly recommended this dealership to all!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scotty Magnuson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:07 AM
Had a great experience with Morrison Motors! Michael Morrison Jr is the one to deal with! Great place, great people! These guys have the best cars around!
Sheryl Troutman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:05 AM
This summer I purchased my second vehicle from Morrison Motors! They have great customer service! They are so helpful and patient! I highly recommend you look here first if you are in the market for a used vehicle!
Jeff Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:32 AM
Just picked up an 09 Corvette...great guys to work with..if you are looking for a nice classic or new high performance car....here's your folks
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Jeff. It was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy the vette 😃 - Michael Morrison

Terry Cartwright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:31 AM
John Cecil Hall Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:48 AM
This was my 1st car buying experience from a dealership, and it couldn't have been any better! Michael and the staff put me at ease and erased all nervousness I had and worries from the car buying experience. I felt like I was a friend buying a car, and buying a car from car guys put me at ease, knowing that my Corvette was taken care of. If you're looking for a corvette or a quality car buying experience call them 1st!
Debbie Stallings Basinger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:06 AM
This is our second purchase from Morrison Motors. Mike helped us both times. He is honest and true to his word. I absolutely love love love my Mustang. Feel like a kid again just driving it. If you are in the market for a used vehicle. This is your place. Ask for Mike.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and for the repeat business. We try hard. Enjoy that nice mustang. Thanks Mike Morrison

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.