Logo White
Watch Demo

Morrison Motor Co.

Own this business?
4.7
158 reviews
|Automotive|Concord, NC 28027

1170 Old Charlotte Rd SW, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 782-7716

http://www.morrisonmotorco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846
5.0
(178) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063
4.9
(206) · Used Car Dealers

406 US Hwy 70 SE

(828) 325-0600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
158 reviews
5127
  
46
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.6Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Fink on Facebook

7 days ago

05/25/2020, 18:33 PM
I highly recommend Morrison Motor Company. I was impressed by the quality of service they provided. Some of the small things they did show that they really care about their customer. Michael was great to work with; he made the car-buying process stress free. It was a great experience for a great car! Thanks Michael.
Patrick Harris on Facebook

19 days ago

05/13/2020, 19:04 PM
Great people, great service, and awesome cars. What's not to like?
Chuck MacDonald on Facebook

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:28 AM
Excellent communication and commitment to the customer. I dealt with Jay Morrison directly. He was very attentive to any needs or concerns I had about my purchase. I would highly recommend Morrison Motor Co. to anyone. Thank you!!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
David Armstrong on Facebook

5 months ago

01/17/2020, 22:10 PM
Rob Trepp on Facebook

6 months ago

11/24/2019, 16:43 PM
I bought a Shelby gt500 from them last week and highly recommend this place. They made buying a car so easy. Very knowledgeable and great prices. The car was just as it was described and I was treated like family. Can’t wait to buy another car from them 🙂
Cruz Mtz on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2019, 20:26 PM
I still driving my 98 Nissan Altima GLE In March o April 2005 I BOUGHT the car at Morrison Motor Co
Rita Carrier on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:13 AM
We bought a 2007 Shelby Cobra GT 500 Mustang without even seeing the car in person. We talked with Michael over the phone and thru emails. Was a little nervous until the car arrived by a transport company which did a great job. Morrison Motor Company was very honest and answered all our questions. If we ever buy another sports car we will definitely give them a call. Thank you again for such great service. We are very satisfied with our Mustang!
Alice Murph on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 09:08 AM
Awesome rides! Outstanding staff!
Janet Bost Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 09:16 AM
Good deals --- good people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.