Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morrison Motor Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
176 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Concord, NC 28027

1170 Old Charlotte Rd SW, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 782-7716

http://www.morrisonmotorco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(223) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(6045) · Used Car Dealers

6950 E Independence Blvd

(704) 321-4851
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
176 reviews
5141
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.6Google
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Daniel on Facebook

6 months ago

09/08/2020, 08:52 AM
Excellent, low pressure, family friendly experience. Mike and Michael are class acts!
Jacob Fink on Facebook

9 months ago

05/25/2020, 18:33 PM
I highly recommend Morrison Motor Company. I was impressed by the quality of service they provided. Some of the small things they did show that they really care about their customer. Michael was great to work with; he made the car-buying process stress free. It was a great experience for a great car! Thanks Michael.
Patrick Harris on Facebook

10 months ago

05/13/2020, 19:04 PM
Great people, great service, and awesome cars. What's not to like?
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Chuck MacDonald on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 06:28 AM
Excellent communication and commitment to the customer. I dealt with Jay Morrison directly. He was very attentive to any needs or concerns I had about my purchase. I would highly recommend Morrison Motor Co. to anyone. Thank you!!!!
David Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2020, 22:10 PM
Rob Trepp on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2019, 16:43 PM
I bought a Shelby gt500 from them last week and highly recommend this place. They made buying a car so easy. Very knowledgeable and great prices. The car was just as it was described and I was treated like family. Can’t wait to buy another car from them 🙂
Cruz Mtz on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 20:26 PM
I still driving my 98 Nissan Altima GLE In March o April 2005 I BOUGHT the car at Morrison Motor Co
Rita Carrier on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 03:13 AM
We bought a 2007 Shelby Cobra GT 500 Mustang without even seeing the car in person. We talked with Michael over the phone and thru emails. Was a little nervous until the car arrived by a transport company which did a great job. Morrison Motor Company was very honest and answered all our questions. If we ever buy another sports car we will definitely give them a call. Thank you again for such great service. We are very satisfied with our Mustang!
Alice Murph on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 09:08 AM
Awesome rides! Outstanding staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.