Logo White
Watch Demo

Morrison & Hughes Law

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal|Marietta, GA 30008

3834 Austell Rd SW Suite A(top), Marietta, GA 30008

(404) 382-7439

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Carter Law Office
5.0
(14) · Legal

106 Colony Park Dr #1000

(770) 886-1115

2 people are looking at this business

Victor J. Faenza, P.C.
5.0
(1) · Legal

5775 Glenridge Dr e100

(770) 939-9354
White Choate & Watkins
5.0
(36) · Legal

100 W Cherokee Ave

(770) 382-9591

4 people are looking at this business

Steven I Goldman & Associates
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Peachtree St NW

(404) 577-9555
Conley Griggs LLP
5.0
(3) · Legal

4200 Northside Pkwy NW Bldg One

(404) 467-1155
Sparks William D Atty
5.0
(2) · Legal

601 E 1st St

(706) 290-5180

About

Morrison & Hughes Law firm handles car and truck accidents, personal injury, workers compensation, and disability law. We have more than 17 years of litigation experience and are willing to take a case to trial, not just drop it when things get tough. Our clients have their lawyers' phone numbers, not just a secretary or paralegal. When you call us, a lawyer will talk to you about your case. We offer a free initial consultation and are happy to discuss a case with a client, no matter the size. Instead of putting your family and your job at risk, make the call to our firm for an initial consultation. For more than 17 years, our attorneys have helped those who have been injured fight for the j

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Lyons Haycraft on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 07:29 AM
Highly recommend this firm for help with Workers Compensation. Very helpful through the entire process!
Scott Dmr on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 07:36 AM
When only the best is required.
David Garner on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 12:19 PM
Tristan is a highly competent and professional personal injury attorney. He is skilled in the representation of wrongful death, trucking accidents, motor vehicle accidents and other catastrophic injuries. Tristan is well known and liked by local attorneys and physicians. He represents a diverse array of clients in Cobb County, as well as Fulton, Cherokee and Douglas counties and other surrounding areas. I give him my highest personal and professional endorsement.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jeff Warncke on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 06:10 AM
As an attorney in a different specialty, I have worked alongside Morrison & Hughes on a number of matters. I can attest that they are top notch injury attorneys. They run a very professional office, and are conscientious, diligent and personable. A true pleasure to work with.
Daniel Cole on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 16:25 PM
Tristan Morrison and I used to be colleagues together on the defense side. Tristan is a great attorney and passionate about his work. After he transitioned to representing employees, he was able to take his knowledge learned from the defense side and use that to the benefit of his clients. Anyone injured on the job would be lucky to have Tristan representing them. Tristan and his firm also handle personal injury, car accidents, wrongful death cases, and disability cases and are excellent advocates.
Nick Schnyder on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 13:36 PM
I have worked with them for years and they have never disappointed. Morrison & Hughes exhibits zealous advocacy while assuring clients receive the greatest possible result. Anyone who has worked with them has always been proud to have had them by their side. Talented group all around.
Rick DeMedeiros on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 14:22 PM
Tristan is an attorney feared by Georgia’s insurance companies. He knows the law inside and out. I highly recommend him!
Deandre Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 03:18 AM
wonderful people!!!! was very helpful God bless
John Sophocleus on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 13:33 PM
Honest, hard working attorneys. Wish more in my profession were like them...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.