Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morrison Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
24 reviews
|General Dentistry|Savannah, GA 31401

207 E 31st St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 232-2779

https://mdadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(117) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(1042) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844
5.0
(549) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(1) · Dental

7130 Hodgson Memorial Dr #103

(912) 352-3955
About

As a multidisciplinary dental practice, Morrison Dental is committed to providing comprehensive oral care under one roof so our patients don't have to visit multiple providers to get the treatment they need. At all of our offices, a friendly, experienced staff delivers superior treatment using leading edge dental techonolgy and partners with each patient to develop a long term oral health plan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
24 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews2.7Google
  • 9 Reviews3.1Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lena W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:47 PM
Very professional, clean environment.
juliana on Wellness

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:31 AM
This was the worst experience I've had with a dentist. Paid 120 dollars to get treated not only badly by the staff but to have the worst examination I've had in my life. The doctor took two minutes to transfer me with her assistant who explained how my minor cosmetic issue was going to cost 1500 dollars, with the most invasive treatment I've heard. When I manifested I wasn't going to to through their ridiculous procedure they decided to kick me out. No respect for the client and what they want to do to their bodies? No secondary opinion from another specialist? Not even an doctor- patient explanation or conversation about THE SERVICE YOU ALREADY MADE ME PAY FOR? SHAME ON PLACES AND DOCTORS WHO ONLY CARE ABOUT PROFIT. SHAME ON YOU
Respond to negative reviews
juliana on Wellness

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:21 AM
This was the worst experience I've had with a dentist. Paid 120 dollars to get treated not only badly by the staff but to have the worst examination I've had in my life. The doctor took two minutes to transfer me with her assistant who explained how my minor cosmetic issue was going to cost 1500 dollars, with the most invasive treatment I've heard. When I manifested I wasn't going to to through their ridiculous procedure they decided to kick me out. No respect for the client and what they want to do to their bodies? No secondary opinion from another specialist? Not even an doctor- patient explanation or conversation about THE SERVICE YOU ALREADY MADE ME PAY FOR? SHAME ON PLACES AND DOCTORS WHO ONLY CARE ABOUT PROFIT. SHAME ON YOU
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 07:13 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Does this provider always put the customer first? Definitely not. They seem to care more about themselves Were the staff members able to answer your questions? They were rarely able to answer any of my questions
savbard on Wellness

8 years ago

02/20/2013, 05:57 AM
I went to the Abercorn office for a root canal. They are very unprofessional. Even when I called back and talked to the office staff I was talked to like a child. I was in there for over four hours. It started out OK, but it went down hill. I do not mind a certain amount of casual atmosphere in a work place, but there seemed to be a total loss of discipline after the first doctor drilled out my filling. People who were suppose to be assisting were not to be found, they had to ask for additional people. One person made a comment about another assistant's competency that was performing a procedure on me. Then the second dentist walked in a said something the assistant that seemed to indicate that what she was doing would normally be done by the dentist. Then there seemed to be an issue with my packing from a comment. It took more than one attempt at what ever was trying to be accomplished. Then there was an exchange between the dentist and the assistant about what she was doing and her reply was she would run him over in the parking lot. I do think she was serious, but my jaw was in great pain. I was there so long the anesthesia started wearing off and I could feel things, so I had to he shot up again. When I called about all this I talked to an office staff member who said that the staff jokes and cuts up so they do not get grumpy since the are there eight hours. Then when I went to ask a question she hung up on me. When I called back and talked to a second person, and explained it she told me I was getting worked up and to calm down. I told her I was worked up and I did not appreciate her telling me to calm down. I did not cuss at anyone, but then she said she are terminating that call since I was talking like I was. I plan to file a complaint to the State of Georgia board over the way this office is ran, I would recommend NOT going to Morrison Dental for anything. Oh, in case you are wondering, I have great insurance so money is not the issue here.
tony pinckney on Wellness

8 years ago

10/29/2012, 15:20 PM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/12/2011, 15:30 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? They examined them, but not very thoroughly
Yolanda Gonzalez on Wellness

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 03:37 AM
Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are quite comfortable. Its nice that they care about patient comfort. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. All the equipment at this office is state-of-the-art. I feel very safe here because I know it's safe and current. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field.
dorothy shell on Wellness

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 13:46 PM
I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. I've been to one or two places that had a really bad smell. I was worried I would encounter it here too but I didn't notice anything. The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained. You could tell that they cleaned them regularly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.