Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
161 reviews
|Dental|Hendersonville, TN 37075

207A Indian Lake Blvd, Ste 110, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 431-2787

http://www.morrisbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332
Barbieri Orthodontics
5.0
(248) · Dental

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #250

(615) 355-2055

1 person is looking at this business

Spring Hill Smiles
4.9
(482) · Dental

4873 Port Royal Rd

(931) 486-3232

8 people are looking at this business

Kemp Orthodontics
4.9
(28) · Dental

7000 Executive Center Dr Bldg 2

(615) 373-3831

2 people are looking at this business

Green Orthodontics
4.9
(335) · Dental

2287 Raleigh Ct Suite C

(931) 542-9940

2 people are looking at this business

Wiesemann Orthodontics
4.9
(151) · Dental

1030 U.S. 31 W Bypass

(270) 783-3542

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving the communities of Hendersonville and Gallatin, TN, Morris Orthodontics provides an integrity-based combination of the highest-quality orthodontic services and exceptional patient care. With the experience and knowledge you can trust, Dr. Richard Morris was honored to be voted as "Best Orthodontist in Sumner County" by the Hendersonville Star News and Gallatin News Examiner. History Established in 2011. Thanks to the welcoming arms of our community, we have been able to serve more families, creating beautiful smiles along the way.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5145
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta Tyree on Facebook

a month ago

05/07/2019, 10:20 AM
The staff is always friendly and inviting. Dr. Morris is professional and caring. We love Morris Orthodontics! Tylers teeth are looking fantastic!
Tabitha Cross on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:15 AM
They are wonderful and caring
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:04 AM
Great place good vibes and the staff are top notch
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dale Ellison on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Morris and his staff are a breath of fresh air in this assembly-line world! They are knowledgeable and professional but what impressed me most was they listened to concerns and formulated a plan that met my needs. The office is state-of-the-art but it was the personal attention that mattered most.
Bridget Williams Golden on Facebook

5 months ago

01/11/2019, 03:07 AM
We first went to Dr. Morris with my oldest son for an orthodontic consult in 2011. The dentist we had been seeing wanted to begin orthodontic treatment when our son was only five years old. I was nervous about him starting so young and wanted him to be seen by an orthodontist, recognizing the additional training and specialization. We saw Dr. Morris and appreciated his thorough and professional exam. He agreed that our son would need braces at some point (as we expected), but that we could certainly wait for him to mature some and be better able to handle braces. Dr. Morris said, "If he was my child, this is what I would do." I appreciated his honesty and not wanting to jump too soon. When o...  more>>
Misty Newton Poole on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2018, 04:51 AM
We started treatment in October 2017. Our previous orthodontist sent a credit of almost $6,000 that our insurance paid. I paid an additional $2,700. We moved in June of 2018. They sent us $300. So we paid nearly $9,000 for for less than a year of treatment. This was for two boys, but still that’s expensive. My insurance company will be getting involved since most of that was money paid by them for orthodontic treatment. I will also be contacting the BBB.
Mary O'Neal Manning on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2018, 07:15 AM
What a wonderful experience! My 12 year old daughter got braces recently and Morris Orthodontics made the process so easy and pleasant! Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. As a mom, I feel extremely comfortable and confident with the care she is receiving. The building and lobby are beautiful. Even my daughter is excited to go see him! Hands down, Morris Orthodontics is the perfect choice for our family!
Mary O'Neal Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2018, 00:01 AM
What a wonderful experience! My 12 year old daughter got braces recently and Morris Orthodontics made the process so easy and pleasant! Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. As a mom, I feel extremely comfortable and confident with the care she is receiving. The building and lobby are beautiful. Even my daughter is excited to go see him! Hands down, Morris Orthodontics is the perfect choice for our family!
Aubrey Snyder on Facebook

7 months ago

11/20/2018, 03:12 AM
The facility is nice, gorgeous in fact but this is where I stop being impressed. My daughter is close to two years of braces at Morris Orthodontics.
I am not even sure where to start. The revolving door of hygienists keeps that clinical and unfriendly atmosphere; completely different than our dentist office. My daughter constantly has issues with her wires not being secure or poking her in the mouth, brackets falling off in 24 hours which is incredibly difficult when we live 55 miles away. The hygienists never listen to my daughter when she questions things. They were supposed to start an apparatus in her mouth and it took a year and took 3 times and raising heck to get it in. It was taken o
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.