Logo White
Watch Demo

Morris Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
174 reviews
|Dental|Hendersonville, TN 37075

207A Indian Lake Blvd, Ste 110, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 431-2787

http://www.morrisbraces.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332
Barbieri Orthodontics
5.0
(274) · Dental

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #250

(615) 355-2055

1 person is looking at this business

Arthur N Anderson Iii Dmd Ms
5.0
(1) · Dental

4219 Hillsboro Pike # 103

(615) 297-6997
Spring Hill Smiles
4.9
(507) · Dental

4873 Port Royal Rd

(931) 486-3232

12 people are looking at this business

Kemp Orthodontics
4.9
(28) · Dental

7000 Executive Center Dr Bldg 2

(615) 373-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Green Orthodontics
4.9
(342) · Dental

2287 Raleigh Ct Suite C

(931) 542-9940

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving the communities of Hendersonville and Gallatin, TN, Morris Orthodontics provides an integrity-based combination of the highest-quality orthodontic services and exceptional patient care. With the experience and knowledge you can trust, Dr. Richard Morris was honored to be voted as "Best Orthodontist in Sumner County" by the Hendersonville Star News and Gallatin News Examiner. History Established in 2011. Thanks to the welcoming arms of our community, we have been able to serve more families, creating beautiful smiles along the way.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
174 reviews
5155
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammie Mcdougall on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 08:40 AM
We have had the best experience with Morris Orthodontist. they are an amazing team and all so wonderful and friendly, we always look forward to coming in for an appointment. The staff is so welcoming as they remember who you are and what your interest are such as sports, grades, teachers.
Can’t wait for my youngest to be out of braces as well, because I’m next!!!
❤️❤️❤️❤️ Morris Orthodontist
Robin Bowers on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 07:21 AM
Everyone at Morris Orthodontics are nice and very welcoming. My daughter looks forward to every visit.
Angela Murray McCorkle on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:26 AM
Dr. Morris did a wonderful job on Kelsie’s teeth and his staff is great!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Loretta Tyree on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 10:20 AM
The staff is always friendly and inviting. Dr. Morris is professional and caring. We love Morris Orthodontics! Tylers teeth are looking fantastic!
Tabitha Cross on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:15 AM
They are wonderful and caring
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:04 AM
Great place good vibes and the staff are top notch
Dale Ellison on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Morris and his staff are a breath of fresh air in this assembly-line world! They are knowledgeable and professional but what impressed me most was they listened to concerns and formulated a plan that met my needs. The office is state-of-the-art but it was the personal attention that mattered most.
Bridget Williams Golden on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 03:07 AM
We first went to Dr. Morris with my oldest son for an orthodontic consult in 2011. The dentist we had been seeing wanted to begin orthodontic treatment when our son was only five years old. I was nervous about him starting so young and wanted him to be seen by an orthodontist, recognizing the additional training and specialization. We saw Dr. Morris and appreciated his thorough and professional exam. He agreed that our son would need braces at some point (as we expected), but that we could certainly wait for him to mature some and be better able to handle braces. Dr. Morris said, "If he was my child, this is what I would do." I appreciated his honesty and not wanting to jump too soon. When o...  more>>
Misty Newton Poole on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 04:51 AM
We started treatment in October 2017. Our previous orthodontist sent a credit of almost $6,000 that our insurance paid. I paid an additional $2,700. We moved in June of 2018. They sent us $300. So we paid nearly $9,000 for for less than a year of treatment. This was for two boys, but still that’s expensive. My insurance company will be getting involved since most of that was money paid by them for orthodontic treatment. I will also be contacting the BBB.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.