Logo White
Watch Demo

Morning Sun Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78756

2000 W Koenig Ln, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 468-0899

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Salado Acupuncture
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491

2 people are looking at this business

Acupoints & Herbs
5.0
(1) · Wellness

Building One

(512) 771-1292

1 person is looking at this business

About

Morning Sun Acupuncture offers Traditional and non- traditional Chinese medicine which includes Acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine. Stephen has been practicing Chinese medicine for over 10years and continues to study supplementary modalities that helps patients get the changes they want. At Morning Sun Acupuncture we treat all kinds aliments and health issues ranging from headaches, back and neck pain, digestive distress, allergies to infertility. Morning Sun Acupuncture looks to connect the mind body and energy and bring it back into balance. Often through education and lifestyle changes, balance comes back quickly and naturally yielding profound changes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori J Earley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:44 AM
Adriana Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:56 AM
Robin Maida on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:33 AM
I went in after straining my lower back at work. I looked up stretches I was supposed to do but had trouble bringing my knees to my chest. I had a lot of pain when bending my lower spine but after one session my flexibility has returned. It was quite a cleansing experience! I would highly recommend it and will likely do this again!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jonathan G. Itchon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 07:09 AM
After every session with Stephen, I feel myself flourishing. The gentle and clear confidence with which he carries himself and shares observations and recommendations allows me to feel completely at ease and taken care of. Like a person, rather than a number. You will be in excellent hands with Stephen!
Spring Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 02:12 AM
Brenna Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 12:00 PM
I had a wonderful experience, i had lower back pain and Stephen helped mend me, as well as give me a great consultation and understanding as to why it started in the first place. I would recommend Morning Sun to everyone.
Bijoulea Finney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 06:44 AM
Brooke Jonsson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 09:13 AM
Stephen is amazing! I was experiencing shoulder pain for 3 years and within a few sessions he elimiated my pain. I had tried so many things but this was the only thing which helped me. He is truly amazing and is a one of a kind in his field! I could not recommended him enough! My health would not be where it is without Stephens healing abilities!
Shesuz Heart on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 11:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.