Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morledge David W MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78705

711 West 38th Street, Austin Neurological Clinic, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-6121

http://www.austinneuro.com/our_doctors.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Morledge, MD is a neurology specialist in Austin, TX. He specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Dennis on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/03/2021, 04:54 AM
I can only double up on all the positive comments about Dr. Moreledge! He is the kind of man who focuses on you when in the room and you never feel rushed. I am very thankful to have Dr Moreledge as my doctor in charge of monitoring and treating my Rotational Cervical Dystonia!
Sheryl Timmons on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/28/2020, 07:41 AM
I've recommended Dr. Morledge over and over. He changed my life. After so many misdiagnoses and wrong treatments, Dr. Morledge had so much patience, kindness, and was brilliant! He discovered the problems and has been treating them ever since. He is on my list of one, best doctor ever!
Kathleen Staton on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:39 AM
I LOVE Dr. Morledge. He’s been my neurologist for years now and I always look forward to seeing him. He knows everything about everything neurologically based. He’s so friendly and he takes the time to get to know his patients. His insurance approval person is so good at her job, too, and part of that is because Dr. Morledge has a great reputation. I adore him.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Joyce L. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 11:02 AM
I have been going to Dr. Morledge for more years than I can recall. I have never seen another specialist who approaches the level of expertise, kindness and compassion that he does. As others have stated, he never rushes you, always has time to listen and truly, genuinely cares about your well being, and his parting hugs are always special. I adore him and do not look forward to the day he retires! Joyce L.
Lisa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:22 AM
There are not enough words to express my opinion on Dr. Morledge and his staff! They are, BAR NONE, the best neurological team that I have had the pleasure to work with. I trust them with my care and love how interactive they are.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:28 AM
Cannot say enough about what an amazing doctor Dr. Morledge is. Thorough, not rushed, truly cares, down-to-earth, a neurological detective bent on figuring things out for the well being and quality of life of his patients. Such a brilliant guy you're thankful he's in charge of your care, such a good guy you'd like to have a beer with him! No surprise that he's been rated as a "Texas Super Doctor" for the last 13 years straight.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:57 AM
Dr. Morledge told me more in one hour than in the multiple visits I had had with a previous neurologist. He is very thorough, asked many questions about my health, did a thorough exam, and ordered tests which had not been ordered yet by my other doctor. I finally feel I have someone in my corner who will help me figure out what is going on with me. Plus, his office staff is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 10:12 AM
Dr Morledge has a keen sense of intellectual curiosity and a very big heart. He is a terrific listener, enjoys problem-solving, and completes the visit with a hug.
Mona on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:40 AM
Dr Morledge took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.