Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
271 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655

512 N Green St, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 544-5426

https://www.morgantonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Chiropractors

560 Davidson Gateway Dr # 201

(704) 896-3435
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

920 W King St

(828) 264-6474
About

we aim toexceed expectations daily through treatment and education. To help you achieve your goals of optimal function and health. And to instill you with confidence to lead yourown journey to wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
271 reviews
5259
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ciara Ann review for Morganton Chiropractic
Ciara Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:00 AM
Dr. Johnson is an amazing chiropractor! Highly recommend!
LAKIYA M. review for Morganton Chiropractic
LAKIYA M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:21 AM
We had a great experience at your office staff was super friendly and did amazing with making my child comfortable.
PARIS W. review for Morganton Chiropractic
PARIS W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:17 AM
Thank you for always being so caring and nice. We just love all the staff there
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Morganton Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:06 AM
Everyone did a great job.
NILAH D. review for Morganton Chiropractic
NILAH D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:06 AM
It was my girls 1st time and she didn’t want someone even looking at her mouth, the dentist was hesitant on doing anything that would upset the child but she said if I wanted to continue then she would and we would work together to have her cooperate and I did .....worked out wonderfully! I love these women
DANIEL O. review for Morganton Chiropractic
DANIEL O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:48 AM
The dentist and her assistant were wonderful and were able to extract 2 teeth (that were barely even hanging on LOL) and my son walked out grinning from ear to ear
ALEXANDRIA B. review for Morganton Chiropractic
ALEXANDRIA B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:46 AM
I very much enjoyed my appointment. I have been going there for years and I am at ease with the staff and the procedures that have to be done. The staff takes really good care of me and my teeth and are mindful of my anxiety and work with me to ensure proper care and treatment.
Ryland B. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Ryland B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:00 AM
Had a wonderful experience today as always everyone so super nice and caring willing to walk my 3 year old all the way from start to finish so that he's not scared! Plus the surprises and goodie bag with his new tooth brush and paste he loved thank you for caring for my sweet boy today!! Ryland Brown
LESALIA G. review for Morganton Chiropractic
LESALIA G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:52 AM
Great visit. Always such friendly staff and support.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.