Logo White
Watch Demo

Morgans Treasure

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43081

31 N State St, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 882-4401

https://www.morganstreasure.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
5.0
(491) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Jewelry

1306 Grandview Ave

(614) 867-5780

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Gold, Silver & Platinum Buyers & Dealers - Jewelers - Jewelry Buyers - Jewelry Designers - Jewelry Repairing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
558
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Cosby on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 02:36 AM
Wonderful people and Beautiful jewelry. Exceptional!
Debbie Smith Horstman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:20 AM
I had an heirloom ring that I didn't wear, made into a pendant that looks wonderful! They are nice, do great work and have beautiful custom creations in their store. Stop in soon!
Madison Corna on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 05:21 AM
Bill custom made my wedding ring only from a description I gave him from an idea I had in my head. It turned out better than I could have ever imagined! He has also done some repairs for me on other pieces I have and always does an amazing job. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Madison! We loved working with you on this piece!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Summer Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:45 AM
You guys are so awesome! The skill level is phenomenal and everybody makes me feel like family! I’ve had beautiful custom work done here and I would highly recommend Morgan’s Treasure to everyone!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Summer. We appreciate your support and love to have you as our customer!

Michele Sturgill Dible on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:04 AM
I have taken jewelry for repair and Morgan's Treasure always does high quality work for a reasonable price.
Tress Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 12:37 PM
Bill custom designed my wedding band from my old jewelry. Stunning!!! Thank you so much!
Joni Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 06:26 AM
I've had jewelry repaired, watch batteries changed and custom work done there. Where it's a free service, a minimal cost or custom- they treat you like you are their only customer. I'd highly recommend them for any work you may need.
Janet Tressler Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 12:12 PM
So friendly and always willing to help. He can repair and make any piece of you want.
Kate Friedman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2015, 05:03 AM
I'm so happy I stumbled upon this jeweler! They were so nice, went above my wildest expectations, and my ring looks AMAZING!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I will definitely be going here from now on and you should too!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.