Logo White
Watch Demo

Morgan and Presley Dental

Own this business?
4.8
243 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

204 Fort Union Boulevard, Ste 102, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 561-9999

http://www.morganpresleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4883 W Old Hwy Rd # B

(801) 876-3845
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
243 reviews
5220
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Montgomery on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 08:16 AM
Amazing staff and Dr Morgan is the sweetest, skilled dentist. Local folks look no further this is the place to go...even if your from out of town you can't go wrong either (we are here from Oregon).
Jessica B. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:02 AM
Morgan Presley Dental is top notch!
Gene T. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:29 AM
They rock ! Great and prompt service.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cydnee L. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:05 AM
From my consultation to now getting my braces placed, I have felt so confident in the staff. They are friendly and make you feel at ease, explaining all the procedures that I would be going through.
Bridget Shears-Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:28 AM
Jaime Morgan, Stanley Presley and their team are awesome. I feel like part of the family whenever I'm there. The service they provide is top-notch, quality, and professional, all while making you feel at home. Thank you for taking such good care of me all these years.
Russell B. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:33 AM
Love this office. Especially your Hygenist
Brayden M. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:02 AM
Morgan and Presley Dental has always been great for me! I was able to schedule an appointment with them pretty much the same day I called. I believe they honestly care about my overall well being and it shows. Also, the in office bleaching is wonderful. :) I would always recommend M&P Dental!
Christopher M. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:27 AM
Always great service. As pleasant as a dental cleaning can be. :)
Alan A. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:40 AM
Great service and great people. The employees and dentists at Morgan and Presley Dental are welcoming and get the job done all with a friendly smile and service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.