Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morfas Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
92 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46311

1001 Main Street Suite 2W, Dyer, IN, 46311, Ste 2W, Saint John, IN 46311

(219) 322-9905

https://www.morfasfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104
5.0
(278) · Dental

4801 W Peterson Ave #550

(773) 736-5300
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
About

Morfas Family Dentistry is a general dental office located in Dyer, Indiana. At Morfas Family Dentistry, our priority is to deliver on-time, pain-free dentistry to informed patients in a friendly, comfortable and convenient setting. Appointments are available not just Monday through Friday but Saturday appointments are available as well. The dental office offers cosmetic dentistry,bonding & bleaching, as well root canal therapy. In addition the office is primarily a family general dentistry providing cleanings and other basic services. Services: cosmetic dentistry bonding & bleaching Family Dentistry Root Canal Therapy Exams & Cleanings Pain-Free Dentistry Complete & Partial Dentures Call to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
92 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gayle Adrienne review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Gayle Adrienne on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 17:19 PM
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Beth Knutson Wood review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Beth Knutson Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 10:03 AM
Would highly recommend, friendly staff, great doctors. We have been going to Morfas Dentistry for years!
Laura Skertich Garson review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Laura Skertich Garson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:20 AM
Super informative and always good to see them . Awesome dentist’s that work here .
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:23 AM
The best You can’t do better than Morfas!
Anonymous review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:44 AM
You can’t do better than Morfas!
Anonymous review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 18:13 PM
Appointment went like clockwork - on time, friendly hygienist who cleaned my teeth and provided answers to my questions. The dentist checkup was thorough and minor follow up work was scheduled both timely and convenient to my schedule. The staff has always been pleasant and professional.
Anonymous review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:04 AM
Routine cleaning & checkup Appointment went like clockwork - on time, friendly hygienist who cleaned my teeth and provided answers to my questions. The dentist checkup was thorough and minor follow up work was scheduled both timely and convenient to my schedule. The staff has always been pleasant and professional.
Maria I. F. review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Maria I. F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 09:31 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Morfas for approximately twenty (20) years (daughter/husband also patients). Each time I go for my cleanup, the staff is amazing. Julie, my dental hygienist, is always very gentle and thorough when cleaning my teeth. I am always very comfortable when Julie cleans my teeth. Dr. Morfas is always very professional. Dr. Morfas explains in detail how the procedure will be (root canal, crowns, etc.); easing the nerves of his patients. Julie, Dr. Morfas, Beth, Rachel and entire staff; you should all be very proud for delivering outstanding customer service to your patients. You guys rock!
Business Response:

Maria, Thank you for your kind words! We love our patients and hope all of them feel the same way you have described!

Maria I. F. review for Morfas Family Dentistry
Maria I. F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:45 AM
Outstanding Service! I have been a patient of Dr. Morfas for approximately twenty (20) years (daughter/husband also patients). Each time I go for my cleanup, the staff is amazing. Julie, my dental hygienist, is always very gentle and thorough when cleaning my teeth. I am always very comfortable when Julie cleans my teeth. Dr. Morfas is always very professional. Dr. Morfas explains in detail how the procedure will be (root canal, crowns, etc.); easing the nerves of his patients. Julie, Dr. Morfas, Beth, Rachel and entire staff; you should all be very proud for delivering outstanding customer service to your patients. You guys rock!
Business Response:

Maria, Thank you for your kind words! We love our patients and hope all of them feel the same way you have described!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.