Logo White
Watch Demo

Morey Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Leominster, MA 01453

118 Malburn St, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 534-9500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Essential Chiropractic Care
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

250 Salem St

(781) 284-1661

2 people are looking at this business

Scituate Family Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 W Greenville Rd

(401) 647-2550

3 people are looking at this business

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

37 ½ Forrester St

(978) 463-8881
Methuen Family Chiropractic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

112 Jackson St #1

(978) 683-4410
Atlas Chiropractic
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

1353 Dwight St

(413) 538-8808

3 people are looking at this business

Bay State Centre Family Chiropractic
5.0
(38) · Healthcare

340 Main St Suite102

(781) 662-3333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Now accepting new patients. Call now to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Domenic J Dawson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 02:13 AM
I walked into to Kevin's office after coming out of the E.R. with a super severe sciatica issue, for 2 days out of the hospital I was bed ridden, and going into his location -- it was a challenge walking. After about a month from our first consultation, he has me 99% restored, almost all back pain has been relieved allowing me the ability to work and live without thinking about how much discomfort I am in all the time. Highly recommended.
Bob O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 22:17 PM
I am an extremely grateful patient of Dr. Morey. In short, he is a miracle worker. I suffered a vehicle to pedestrian accident in '86 and an IED hit in my vehicle in Iraq in '07. Multiple fractures and multiple traumas. I can walk without pain now. I can concentrate. My wife and I get along - I'm not snappy and impatient due to pain. He has given me my life back. He is a healer of the highest caliber. I should know, I have been to many chiropractors. He is not the least expensive, but he is the best. This is after three weeks of treatment.
Damien Ciasullo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 04:56 AM
Kevin is a great Chiropractor. Great service here, he is great at what he does.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Marcy Souther Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 15:47 PM
I've been going to him for about 13 years. He's fantastic , very flexible and has adjusted my kids since they were born and they are 10 and 8
Linda Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:44 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Morey for over 10 yrs. He has helped me tremendously and enabled me to keep working. He is very accommodating with convenient hours and very reasonable rates. He is very knowledgeable and can help you live a healthier life. I strongly recommend him.
Tyler Ashby Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 06:29 AM
Dr. Morey is great, I have recently started going to see him and my back is already feeling so much better!
Mark J Romano on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:46 AM
He is AMAZING. I recommend Dr Morey to everyone wantimg to live the best life possible
Nichole Ricci on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 08:39 AM
This is a must now on my road to a healthier whole new version of me....I am very thankful for the flexible hours and payment scale Kevin has within his practice so I can achieve a better me! The location and atmosphere is convienant and makes you really feel relaxed and at home instantly.
Donna Musacchio Celentano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 10:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.