Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morey Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Leominster, MA 01453

118 Malburn St, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 534-9500

https://www.moreyfamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 W Greenville Rd

(401) 647-2550
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

90 Berkshire Ave

(413) 739-7968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Healthcare

340 Main St Suite102

(781) 662-3333
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

186 Cambridge Rd Suite # 8

(781) 935-8220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

600 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 728-2200
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

45 W Central St Unit B

(508) 528-2277
About

Now accepting new patients. Call now to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Domenic J Dawson review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Domenic J Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:13 AM
I walked into to Kevin's office after coming out of the E.R. with a super severe sciatica issue, for 2 days out of the hospital I was bed ridden, and going into his location -- it was a challenge walking. After about a month from our first consultation, he has me 99% restored, almost all back pain has been relieved allowing me the ability to work and live without thinking about how much discomfort I am in all the time. Highly recommended.
Bob O'Brien review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Bob O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Damien Ciasullo review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Damien Ciasullo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 04:56 AM
Kevin is a great Chiropractor. Great service here, he is great at what he does.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Marcy Souther Silva review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Marcy Souther Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 15:47 PM
I've been going to him for about 13 years. He's fantastic , very flexible and has adjusted my kids since they were born and they are 10 and 8
Linda Robbins review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Linda Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:44 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Morey for over 10 yrs. He has helped me tremendously and enabled me to keep working. He is very accommodating with convenient hours and very reasonable rates. He is very knowledgeable and can help you live a healthier life. I strongly recommend him.
Tyler Ashby Morgan review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Tyler Ashby Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 06:29 AM
Dr. Morey is great, I have recently started going to see him and my back is already feeling so much better!
Mark J Romano review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Mark J Romano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:46 AM
He is AMAZING. I recommend Dr Morey to everyone wantimg to live the best life possible
Nichole Ricci review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Nichole Ricci on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 08:39 AM
This is a must now on my road to a healthier whole new version of me....I am very thankful for the flexible hours and payment scale Kevin has within his practice so I can achieve a better me! The location and atmosphere is convienant and makes you really feel relaxed and at home instantly.
Jacob Bullock review for Morey Family Chiropractic
Jacob Bullock on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 14:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.