Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moret Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
7 reviews
|Car Dealers|Upland, CA 91786

1115 W 9th St, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 293-8846

https://www.moretmotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336
About

Auto Dealership with two locations, Auto Detailing, Auto Transportation, DMV Registration, & Smog and Mechanic Shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lisa r. review for Moret Motors
lisa r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:58 AM
my experience with moret motors was great I came in to sell my vehicle I gave Demont (owner of moret motors) my asking price and sure enough he got my car sold in less then a month take in note i have been trying to sell my car over 6 months i totally recommend anyone trying to sell your vehicle to come and bring your car to Moret Motors.
Ann J. review for Moret Motors
Ann J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 08:43 AM
I purchase a Beetle from them and I just love this car. Prior to visiting Moret Motors I went to 3 other dealerships looking at there Beetle's. The sales rep show me a Car Fax Report, Inspection Report, and he scan the car with a diagnostic machine to show there was not any codes. I purchase the car and been very happy every since. Thanks Guys and keep up the good work !!!
Paul N. review for Moret Motors
Paul N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 08:04 AM
I wanted to take the time out to write this review for Moret Motors. I was trying to sale my 2007 Tundra Truck for 6 months. I would post AD's on craigslist but I really would not have the time to show the Truck. Plus I would get people calling with crazy low ball offers and trades. These guys contacted me to sale my truck. So I went down to there office to check them out in person. I could not compete with there advertising. These guys showed me all of the different ways they advertise a vehicle and I was very impressed. I love that they do a you tube video for each vehicle. I decided to give them a shot because I was trying to get $18,000 for my truck. Most likely someone would need to finance to buy it and they offer financing. Also they keep there vehicles inside there warehouse. So I felt comfortable keeping my precious truck there. The very next day of me dropping it off DeMont called asking if I would take $500 less and he can do a deal. I excepted that offer without hesitation. DeMont explained to me that it was a finance deal and it would take 1-2 weeks to get paid on the deal. I didn't mind waiting, hell I was trying to sale it for 6 months. I greatly appreciate what this company did for me. In the future I look forward to doing business with them again and would recommend my friends.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anthony M. review for Moret Motors
Anthony M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 01:15 AM
I went to Moret Motors because I read reviews saying DeMont can finance his dog into a car. My credit is horrible and I really needed to purchase a car. He had a great selection of private party vehicles. I purchase a very nice BMW from them. With my horrible credit who would have ever thought I would be driving a BMW. Thank you very much Moret Motors. I really hope your business continues to grow.
Rina F. review for Moret Motors
Rina F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 02:29 AM
THANKS MORETMOTRS What a great team!!! I loved Demont's attitude and high level of communication as well as service and availability to serve my needs and desires. He rates VERY HIGH as far as people go and sky rockets as far as car sales people go. I have met around 15 in the last serval yrs and he is the top one. He also gave a chance to selling my old 1995 Toyota before I even bought my Jetta from his dealership. Way to go MoretMotors team. I AM 5 STARS recommended Demont and his staff services for those are new customers out there are still looking for cars. GOD BLESS.
Odeh S. review for Moret Motors
Odeh S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 03:23 AM
I was contacted by Moret Motors because I had my 07 Maxima for sale on Craigslist So I came to the dealership and he gave me three good options I ended up letting him sell the vehicle for me which was so helpful reason being that I'm very busy and I don't have time to show the vehicle to people let alone let strangers know where I live, he provided a very safe warehouse with plenty of cameras and security so that was comforting as well, the vehicle sold in less and then 10 days and he got my full asking price because he was able to finance the car for the buyers and that helped so much because who has $9000 cash right now, Next time I need to sell a car, boat, RV, motorcycle.....these guys Will sell it for me!
Chris D. review for Moret Motors
Chris D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:20 AM
I love Moret Motors business they help me sell my vehicle after months of trying to sell it own my own with no luck Moret motors help me sell and got me my asking price for my vehicle in only weeks time.. and even helped me to find my new vehicle for my girlfriend a nice Prius at a good price! .. Thanks DeMont
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.