Logo White
Watch Demo

Morelle Miller Realtors

Own this business?
2.1
11 reviews
|Construction|Denton, TX 76201

1811 Bolivar St, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 387-7514

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Trademark Custom Homes
5.0
(1) · Construction

675 Town Center Blvd #200

(469) 337-7483
The Counter Companies
5.0
(1) · Construction

3626 N MacArthur Blvd # 210

(972) 256-1880
Biggerstaff Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

16322 Shadybank Dr

(972) 231-8878
Nacco Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975
Alpha Insulation
5.0
(1) · Construction

1225 Capital Dr # 100

(972) 446-2600
Halifax Homes
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Morelle M Miller Realtors is located at 1811 Bolivar St, Denton, TX. This business specializes in Real Estate Agents and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 2.2.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.1
11 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
  • 6 Reviews1.7Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
awatkins2009 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 02:48 AM
these people are absolutely terrible! They act like it is going to leterally kill them to fix anything at your house! The men that do the repairs however, are very nice, but some do not do the job well at all! I have had a leak in my roof that they have "fixed" 4 TIMES! It continues to leak every time it rains!!! the popcorn is falling off of the ceiling and everything. Save yourself and do NOT go to these people!!!!!!!!!! If only I could give them half a star or something...
Respond to negative reviews
n n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2012, 06:10 AM
Evil Morelle Miller
I had the property youre looking at and trust me, its better than the way I found it. Have you noticed the smell and bugs yet? These paople are LIARS! They took all my money and promised me the urine soaked floors and feces would be cleaned before they gave me the keys. reluctantly I agreed, however when i got the keys and entered the home, I was almost knocked over by the smell. The home made me sick as a dog until I moved out. Even if I would have been able to cook, I couldnt have eaten there. Josh is a jerk but he'll get your money before he really shows it, AND its a FAMILY BUSINESS!!! SO there is no way to get anything resolved. The maintenance people are like monste
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
nelly n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 07:09 AM
help
i been looking at one of there homes. 1317 bolivar st in denton. does anyone have any reviews in that home.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Zachi C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 06:06 AM
Morelle Miller is a slumlord, dont be fooled!
Morelle Miller realestate is full of liars and they will steal your deposit, assume that you should live in filth and infestation, refuse to look at any evidence and it looks like they own the eviction judge because he wont either. they promised me they had cleaned and exreminated. They said I was "too picky", when I stated that roaches were in my fridge. Flies 50+ come out of the walls every night. I only lived there a month, but not another day! STAY AWAY FROM MORELLE MILLER PLEASE!!!!!!! They need to be shut down and criminal charges filed. They own property all over and rip off everyone they can. EVIL EVIL PEOPLE!!! If you have been wronged b
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
jay c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/21/2010, 09:33 AM
Marla Carrico is an awsome reatlor
Marla Carrico is a outstanding realtor. She took very good care of us,She knows the business of buying a house, and lead us though the process like a professional. We would recommend her to anyone.
MarkHutchison on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/19/2009, 02:40 AM
The house that I moved into was in awful condition and needed many repairs that Morelle Miller completely ignored. She keeps the security deposits from peoples houses without using the money to fix it, which is Illegal. So if Morelle Miller tries to wrongfully withhold your sec. deposit, just know that you can sue her for it, but she just assumes that you don't want to go through the trouble of doing so... and most people don't want to go through it, but that's what I'm doing. Good luck to anyone that rents from her. She's an awful person.
britany on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/14/2009, 02:09 AM
These people are horrible realtors! the house we were renting from them became infested with bees. they refused to do anything about it until my 9 onth old son had to be rushed to the hospital for a bee sting. i will definately not be renewing my lease with these people
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2009, 07:18 AM
Very rude and not at all helpful-take your business elsewhere!-No stars
Just contacted this group today to inquire about a rental property. Spoke to Josh, the office manager for Morelle Miller Realty. He is incredibly rude and not interested in providing any service what so ever. Not only was he discourteous, he suggested I contact the people currently in the rental property to discuss the house and to arrange to see it. He was not willing to provide any service what so ever. If I were using him as a leasing agent, I would move my property immediately. I suspect this is indicative of the service he provides to his tenants as well. Take your business elsewhere, as there are plenty of other pl
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/05/2009, 10:13 AM
DO NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE !!!
If I could make the rating zero stars it would be. I have been a perfect tenant of these people for 3 years and have had nothing but crap from them. I will not go into all the wrongs committed by this landlord, but if you don't like rats, want to use an oven or expect a shower to be fixed and use-able in under 18 days, you might want to consider another Realtor. I hope to god this reaches as many people in Denton as possible. I WILL TELL ANYONE THE REST OF THE STORY THAT NEEDS TO HEAR IT.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.