Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morelia Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Dentists|Oceanside, CA 92058

1910 Mission Ave # D, #D, Oceanside, CA 92058

(760) 757-5037

https://ortizdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(112) · Dental

2420 Vista Way Suite 105

(760) 435-1195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

23676 San Vicente Rd

(760) 789-2882
5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(63) · Dentists

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4

(858) 484-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Welcome to Ortiz Dental Your expert, Dr. Martin Ortiz, serving San Diego, California At our practice, we believe in working together to provide excellent, professional dental care in San Diego, California, in a way that makes each patient feel like family. Ortiz Dental San Diego is more than a dental office. Our dentist and his team work to create an inviting office atmosphere where everyone feels relaxed and welcome. In addition, Dr. Martin Ortiz has been recognized for his high-quality dentistry, receiving multiple awards for America's Top Dentist and America's Best Dentist. With that in mind, you can be calm knowing that you are in capable hands. Come visit us for your award-winning denta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5153
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liliana V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:18 AM
The front desk staff is always so quick and kind. Robert was so awesome with my daughter at her very first visit
David B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 05:07 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hachee for some time and am always amazed at his talent. Hard to find a great dentist, and maybe I shouldn't submit this as appointments may be tougher to get, but he is wonderful. Needed to contour my front teeth and he did a perfect job matching them up. A true artist.
Johanna O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:11 AM
They communicate very well and they are so nice and profesional. Amazing customer service
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Amanda B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 05:19 AM
I’ve been going here for a long time now, and I love Dr Hachee and everyone who works for him! Everyone is so so kind and Dr Hachee always makes me feel comfortable in the chair! I’m so thankful for this office and love the connection I have grown with the staff, seriously you will not be disappointed.
Kim T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:52 AM
Excellent customer service. everyone is always so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Great environment and modern equipment and techniques. I used to hate going to the dentist and now I don’t.
Mark C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 09:17 AM
Everyone from the front desk to the dental staff are always so welcoming and remember me and my family. They clearly take care in getting to know patients and it shows in the dental care as well
Rebecca K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 10:26 AM
always nice, professional and they do good work
Marymae V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 11:03 AM
All staff are very nice and friendly.
Helen S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:46 AM
Having the second part of dental implant done. No problems, everyone there are so helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.