Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

More Than Words Fine Papers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
14 reviews
|Manufacturing|Pittsburgh, PA 15228

672 Washington Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15228

(412) 343-9673

https://morethanwordspittsburgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

580 W Park Rd

(724) 318-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

8291 Pennsylvania Ave

(724) 864-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

100 Enterprise Dr

(412) 249-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Manufacturing

221 W 8th Ave

(412) 461-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

32 39th St

(412) 392-7270
5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

201 Corliss St

(412) 771-5720

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mt Lebnn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
localfirst review for More Than Words Fine Papers
localfirst on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/25/2008, 01:08 AM
Do not waste your time or money! – My experience with this company has been awful. The customer service is terrible. I was charged a design fee and never received anything for it. All I did was sit down for the first meeting with the owner - and never received a proof, return email, or phone call afterwards.
Lady678 review for More Than Words Fine Papers
Lady678 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/17/2008, 01:34 AM
Truly Amazing – This was the only invitation store I went to when looking for wedding invitations and the only store I will ever go to again when I need invitations, stationery, etc. The two women that run the custom invitations were literally beyond helpful, accomodating, and creative. We really actually had a FUN time working with them and they really spent so much time with us. Well and the biggest plus were the phenomenal custom invitations that we had for our wedding that reflected our special day.
A Yahoo Local User review for More Than Words Fine Papers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/02/2007, 01:24 AM
Saw their work at a bridal show in Pittsburgh. Unique invitations - quality paper - classy look. Impressive! Unaware of cost though....
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
bo120 review for More Than Words Fine Papers
bo120 on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/13/2007, 01:14 AM
Beautiful invitations! – I saw one of the invitations she made for a wedding and they were absolutely gorgeous! The most creative and beatuiful invitation I have ever seen.
steelersrock review for More Than Words Fine Papers
steelersrock on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/18/2006, 00:34 AM
Great design for unique invitations! – Barb is really creative when it comes to wedding invitations!!! I had so many compliments on mine... I loved them. She was easy to work with and accommodating. You'll pay more for a custom invite, but I think it's worth it. She's a busy gal, so you need to be patient! You won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.