Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

More Than Words Fine Papers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
14 reviews
|Manufacturing|Pittsburgh, PA 15228

672 Washington Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15228

(412) 343-9673

https://morethanwordspittsburgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

580 W Park Rd

(724) 318-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Manufacturing

221 W 8th Ave

(412) 461-1400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

8291 Pennsylvania Ave

(724) 864-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

100 Enterprise Dr

(412) 249-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

32 39th St

(412) 392-7270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

201 Corliss St

(412) 771-5720

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mt Lebnn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mohammad Mobarez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:19 AM
gunnyroc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/23/2011, 01:55 AM
Saw your custome designs for the Roethlisberger wedding in Whirl magazine...they looked awesome!!!!!
alonzorodriguez on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 01:46 AM
Really good ... Imaginative cards ... – This place is always busy, you have to make an appointment and be patient with custom work. The staff is very friendly, creative and always give personal attention. I purchased my engagement invitations from this store. You get what you pay for, they have best designs and unlimited choices.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:00 AM
I love this store. Spent several years in Chicago where paper rocks and was delighted to find the same or better quality here. The staff always greets me with a smile and is eager to help just the right card, gift, etc. Of course its where I purchased my wedding invitations and I couldnt be happier. The woman I worked with went out of her way on several occasions when my work/travel schedule got in the way. Highly recommended by this marketing professional!
sfrankssew on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/21/2011, 01:33 AM
Creative and Patient – I spoke to several friends before going to the store and they said the same thing: This place is busy for a reason. The girls know their stuff. They're fun and creative and they try to accommodate everyone. Plan ahead: I waited until the last minute to order, but the owner worked with me to get the invitations finished in due order. I was even more impressed when, during one of our meetings, a true bridezilla came in and demanded a meeting. You've seen the show: this was the real McCoy. The owner was amazingly patient (I would have slapped the girl; can't understand why her mother didn't!). My invitations, programs, menus, and favors turned out just lovely, and I can't wait until my sister gets started on her wedding so I can introduce her to this store!
vintagechic1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 01:50 AM
Unprofessional, rude service. – I purchased my wedding invitations from this store. They did not finish my invitations by the agreed upon time, they messed up parts of my invitation, and they were HORRIBLE to deal with. They would argue with me everyday. And, instead of acknowledging their mistakes (going back on their word, not completing jobs as discussed in meetings,) they would try to put the blame on me, the customer. The arrogance of the owner and ignorance of the manager was distasteful to say the least. I would be mortified if I was a business owner who treated my customers the way she treated me after I spent thousands of dollars at her store. I did not go with them for my placecards, programs, or table numbers, which I had originally planned to do. I would not recommend them. And, I know someone who is working with them now that is having the same issues.
vintagechic on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 10:05 AM
I purchased my wedding invitations from this store. They did not finish my invitations by the agreed upon time, they messed up parts of my invitation, and they were horrible to deal with. They would argue with me everyday. And, instead of saying sorry for their mistakes (going back on their word, not completing jobs as discussed in meetings,) they would try to put the blame on me, the customer. The arrogance of the owner and ignorance of the manager was distasteful to say the least. I would be mortified if I was a business owner who treated my customers the way she treated me after I spent thousands of dollars at her store. I did not go with them for my placecards, programs, or table numbers which I had originally planned. I would not recommend them.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/14/2009, 00:10 AM
Great Service! Went out of their way to customize my invitations - everyone commented on how unique they were!
gunnyroc on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/09/2008, 00:00 AM
Roethlisberger Wedding Looked Awesome!!!!!!!!! – Saw your custom designs for the Roethlisberger wedding in Whirl Magazine...they looked awesome!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.