Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morchat & Silvertooth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Dentists|Kilgore, TX 75662

5140 FM 1252 W, Kilgore, TX 75662

(903) 983-1919

https://www.silvertoothfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1400 W 6th St

(903) 683-5158

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(4) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(789) · Dentists

444 Forest Square

(903) 708-6116

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
About

Specialties Dr. Silvertooth & his staff are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. History Established in 1980. Dr. Art Morchat opened a dental practice in Liberty City in 1980. In 2008 Dr. Chad Silvertooth joined the practice. In 2018 Dr. Morchat retired and now Dr. Silvertooth is the sole practitioner at this office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5235
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Shults Young review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Christy Shults Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:31 AM
the best. call Silvertooth for all your needs the best!
Latisha Bowman review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Latisha Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 07:25 AM
The whole staff are the nicest group of people always take good care of you during and after treatment when probs come up. For anyone with dental anxiety they have ways to help you with that and their energy is so calming and caring!
Kristi McNiel Williams review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Kristi McNiel Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 09:15 AM
Dr. Silvertooth went above and beyond for my son after an accident that has required extensive dental repair. We are thankful to have a great dentist and would recommend him to anyone that needs a dentist.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Karen Napier Bobo review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Karen Napier Bobo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:12 AM
Silvertooth Dentistry did a great job on my husbands top & bottom implants. They were always just a phone call away and if he had questions or needed anything they were always there.
Karen Napier review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Karen Napier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:49 AM
Silvertooth Dentistry did a great job on my husbands top & bottom implants. They were always just a phone call away and if he had questions or needed anything they were always there.
Michelle Renee review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Michelle Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:33 AM
The staff is amazing!! my son has had so many horrible experiences with the dentist so they were super patient and took care of him and kept him calm the entire time!!
Terry Shields review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Terry Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 08:07 AM
Hell of a good guy and I would recommend him to anyone
Kara Parr review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Kara Parr on CareDash

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 15:44 PM
Dr. morchat is great. All my family uses him. Allways made me feel comfortable. Very recommend him.
Misty Robertson review for Morchat & Silvertooth
Misty Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr. Silvertooth and his staff are amazing, my daughter which has special needs they were wonderful to her made sure she was comfortable and just so friendly. We had Dr. Upchurch he was the greatest Thank Y’all so much for taking care of my daughter, and I already rarely make reviews they’re the best highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.