Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mora

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Jewelry|Asheville, NC 28801

9 W Walnut St Suite 2A, Suite 2A, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 575-2294

https://moracollection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

118 5th Ave E

(828) 693-8127
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

19 Biltmore Ave Suite 102

(828) 277-1272
4.9
(14) · Jewelry

119 W Main St

(828) 286-3711
4.9
(39) · Jewelry

1727 Brevard Rd

(828) 693-0065

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Consumer Goods

210 N Sterling St

(828) 438-1001

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(249) · Consumer Goods

146 N Main St

(828) 456-4772
About

Jewelry Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Joy review for Mora
Holly Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Absolutely breathtaking pieces and the warm inviting environment and staff was so appreciated. We were visiting on our honeymoon and bought a perfect and unique set that will be cherished for a long time.
Ruth Ava Lyons review for Mora
Ruth Ava Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:29 AM
Many beautiful well designed and interesting pieces at this gem of a store in AVL
Shifra Ahlers review for Mora
Shifra Ahlers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:39 AM
I wandered in this morning and was amazed by the selection of incredibly beautiful jewelry. I was just looking, had no intention of buying, but found several pieces I had to own. I'm already wearing my new bracelet and received a compliment within 5 minutes of leaving your store. Mora is a highly curated collection of jewelry with something for everyone. Fun, funky, and eclectic as well as fine jewelry and precious stones offer a wide range of price points and styles. The staff was helpful and informative. The owner, Marthe, has a long history working with artists in the region and worldwide and has a great aesthetic. I enjoyed talking with Hava and Emily and look forward to visiting again soon.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your glowing review Shifra! (We're blushing!) Your very kind and thoughtful words mean the world to us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Margaret M. McCoy review for Mora
Margaret M. McCoy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 05:05 AM
Wonderful staff and exceptional art. I can’t go without finding a piece I have to have. I now plan my wardrobe around my Mora purchases.
Business Response:

Margaret M. McCoy Thank you so much for the wonderful review—your kind words mean the world to us!

Brie Flora review for Mora
Brie Flora on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 08:14 AM
Kismet Ulloa review for Mora
Kismet Ulloa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 13:41 PM
Vesta Demeter review for Mora
Vesta Demeter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 11:45 AM
Cara Steinbuchel review for Mora
Cara Steinbuchel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:18 AM
The jewelry at Mora blew my mind! Quite frankly the most magnificent body adornments in Asheville! If you are tired of what everyone else is wearing or looking for something custom and FOR REAL unique- come here. Excellent customer service by the jewelers themselves!
Mary Jane Clark review for Mora
Mary Jane Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:21 AM
Mora is the place for modern, contemporary and cutting edge art jewelry for discerning women.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.