Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
91 reviews
|Dental|La Crosse, WI 54601

1630 Losey Blvd S, La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 782-7374

http://www.mooresmiles.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Herman Dental Clinic Pa - Sarah R Herman Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

620 MN-44

(507) 725-3341

1 person is looking at this business

Houston Dental Clinic Pc
5.0
(18) · Dental

109 E Maple St

(507) 896-2202

2 people are looking at this business

Peter J Blodgett
5.0
(2) · Dental

108 5th Ave

(563) 382-3657

1 person is looking at this business

Family Dental Center
5.0
(12) · Dental

120 W Main St

(507) 725-5254

2 people are looking at this business

Dan J Gholson Dds Sc
5.0
(1) · Dental

2850 Midwest Dr # 102

(608) 782-0140

1 person is looking at this business

Midwest Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

936 Church Ave

(507) 932-4530

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Stegen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 02:17 AM
Not a good experience for our family...unable to comfortably ask questions about our dental health...be prepared to have a different dentist each visit...taking our business elsewhere...
Stacy VanEgtern on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:37 AM
Thanks for a great visit Andrea, Yeng, and Amara!
Ashley Monsoor on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 08:53 AM
Friendly staff, professional, affordable. I always have a nice experience every time I visit.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Janel Ward on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 06:24 AM
I have had multiple issues with a dental implant placed prior to my move to La Crosse. The dentists have diagnosed the issue and repaired it in a timely manner. Thank you!
Dawn Justin on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 05:15 AM
Hygenist Deb is phenomenal! She's conscientious, gentle and considerate. Highly recommend Deb!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Dawn! We are lucky to have you as a patient and Deb as a hygienist!😁

Fran Riley on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 06:45 AM
Very friendly and took care of my daughter well
I recommend them highly
Angela Parsneau Kupietz on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 06:03 AM
Thank you for the care and compassion that we received today. I would highly recommend Mooresmiles. Dr. Andrea McNeely and her assistant put my son's fears at ease and showed compassion during his dentist visit. We always feel welcomed at the front desk and my boys always enjoy the children's area. Wonderful dental practice that makes you feel like you're family.
Angela K. - Brownsville, MN
Arena Kvamme on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:04 AM
Everyone has been great!! Past experiences have created anxiety when going to the dentist and everyone here is so thoughtful and caring! They truly care about your well being.
Heather Lichthardt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:19 AM
Every time I visit, the staff are all so helpful and seem like they genuinely love their job. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.