Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
110 reviews
|Dental|La Crosse, WI 54601

1630 Losey Blvd S, La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 782-7374

https://www.mooresmiles.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

109 E Maple St

(507) 896-2202
5.0
(2) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dentists

420 E Sarnia St ste 1800

(507) 454-1742
5.0
(2) · Dental

108 5th Ave

(563) 382-3657
5.0
(7) · Dentists

605 2nd Ave S #130

(608) 519-3946

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

120 W Main St

(507) 725-5254

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
594
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maya Walters on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 04:53 AM
I want to take a moment to share my EXCELLENT experience at Mooresmiles Dental this morning during my cleaning. I waited in my car until Carla was ready for me. She greeted me, took my temperature, gave me hand sanitizer and proceeded to put on a second mask, face shield, and gloves. The extra precaution and different measures to ensure patient safety and protection is much appreciated. Thank you John Moore and team for all of the hard work that you do!
Kelli Sanders on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 02:46 AM
Great job today coordinating appointments this morning for our two teens and myself! All the extra precautions were appreciated 👏 I used to agonize over going to the dentist until discovering Mooresmiles..... Thank you, thank you, thank you😊😊
Chris Conant Swenson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 04:45 AM
I bring my 95 year old mother here. From the minute you walk in the office you are greeted by their friendly staff. The hygienists and Dr. Ping are always so gentle and kind. We highly recommend Mooresmiles!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Phyllis Equalityforall Quall on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 03:00 AM
Everyone was SO nice. From the nice young men and women at the front desk to the dental hygienist (I think her name was Brittany) to Dr Moore himself. They answered all my questions and put my anxiety to rest. They didnt judge me when I said its been a decade from my last appointment. (Ive been saving up $ since 2012 to get the work I needed done but everytime I had enough, an emergency happened.) I also noticed theyve done work in Ethiopia helping those in need there from a plaque on their wall. These people live and breathe to make others smile. I highly recommend this establishment. See you guys in a couple weeks!
Michael Kopski on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 01:49 AM
What a team of wonderful, caring, and Professional people, from the front desk, to the Hygentists, to the Dentusts. I've never been treated so well in a dental office as I have here.
Gina Stegen on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 02:17 AM
Not a good experience for our family...unable to comfortably ask questions about our dental health...be prepared to have a different dentist each visit...taking our business elsewhere...
Stacy VanEgtern on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 04:37 AM
Thanks for a great visit Andrea, Yeng, and Amara!
Ashley Monsoor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 08:53 AM
Friendly staff, professional, affordable. I always have a nice experience every time I visit.
Janel Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 06:24 AM
I have had multiple issues with a dental implant placed prior to my move to La Crosse. The dentists have diagnosed the issue and repaired it in a timely manner. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.