Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moorehead Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
757 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cincinnati, OH 45242 United States

10427 Kenwood Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242 United States

(513) 984-3817

https://www.mooreheaddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(7) · Dental

409 Reading Rd

(513) 398-5030
5.0
(6) · Dental

5116 Cedar Village Dr

(513) 677-3003
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(10) · Dental

7589 Tylers Pl Blvd

(513) 755-4700
About

Moorehead Family Dentistry of Blue Ash, Batavia and Lebanon, Ohio an advocate for our patients' overall health and quality of life. We strive to compassionately care for the entire family while providing the best comprehensive dentistry that Cincinnati has to offer. We accomplish this by offering Dental Implants, IV Sedation, General Dentistry, Clear Braces and more. We are a dental office committed to using our specialized skills and success in business as a means to bless others throughout our city, region, and world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
757 reviews
5698
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
AMY M. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
AMY M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/06/2022, 03:22 AM
Always quick, friendly, professional service
PETER L. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
PETER L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/23/2022, 04:31 AM
I was seen today by the Silverman Dental team. There was no waiting as I was ushered in right away. Each member of the team was extremely professional and provided excellent service.
JEFF J. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
JEFF J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/22/2022, 01:32 AM
Awesome experience as always
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/15/2022, 03:51 AM
The appointment went very well. The office staff is always pleasant. The wait time was minimal. Everything was perfect.
CLINTON B. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
CLINTON B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/13/2022, 09:11 AM
Very good as always
CHARLOTTE J. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
CHARLOTTE J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/10/2022, 02:52 AM
been going here about 27 years love every in the office the doctors are great friendly 'kind every one check them out
MARK S. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
MARK S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/06/2022, 21:30 PM
New patient. I found the staff to be very professional and pleasant. I was taken on time and got my diagnosis and treatment plan quickly. Very good experience. I look forward to working with the staff in the future
WILLIAM M. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
WILLIAM M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/23/2022, 09:56 AM
The receptionist, the dentist, and especially the hygienist were both friendly and professional, a great combination! By the way, I can't get the star thing on this website to work. I want to rate this FIVE stars.
MACHELLE L H. review for Moorehead Family Dentistry
MACHELLE L H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/19/2022, 08:13 AM
I love the Silverman's. Very nice office, they are professional and provide quality service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.