Logo White
Watch Demo

Moore Than Detailing

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Consumer Services|Frederick, MD 21701

295-D Bucheimer Rd, Bucheimer Rd, Frederick, MD 21701

(240) 626-1777

https://www.moorethandetailing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

250 O'Brien Ln

(717) 632-5937
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

17 W Baltimore St

(410) 756-4039
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

1800 Baltimore Pike

(717) 637-2673

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Machine Shops

160 Reading Rd

(717) 530-1242
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

416 Battaile Dr

(540) 662-9095
About

We offer a full line of automotive detailing packages, From basic car washes to complete interior/ exterior detailing and paint correction. Call today for information and to schedule an appointment!!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marga Rita on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:31 AM
Steven does Awesome work! I just picked my truck up today and am totally happy with the result. Steven Has that eye for detail. Every crevice, every nook and cranny nothing was overlooked. Bring your vehicles to him you will not be disappointed. Definitely has me as a returning customer and those in the area if you aren’t using him for your detail work then you are truly missing out.
Graham Moore on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 04:08 AM
Alexis Jameson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 04:39 AM
Was able to get an appointment within a few days of initially calling. Dropped my car off at 8 and it was finished by noon. Really pleased with how my car looks now, especially the interior! I was also surprised how much cheaper it was than most of the other places around. As a plus, the people are very nice. I’m glad I went here and I will definitely be back in the future!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kylie Tomlin on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2020, 05:19 AM
I have never reviewed a business/product in my life; however, I just picked up my car, and I was BLOWN AWAY. Steven did such an amazing job. I'm currently calling everyone I know and telling them to schedule...you should too.
Dave Kunkel on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 13:35 PM
I recommend everything about this place. Steven is so nice and does an amazing job every time! Best detailing place i have used.
Dawn Monn on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 08:20 AM
I’ve had my Jeep Wrangler detailed several times and Steven does an awesome job! If you want that new car feeling again, I highly recommend you give Moore Than Detailing a call! You won’t be disappointed.
Susan Dalbey on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 02:28 AM
Steven came to my house and gave my car an amazing detail! He was extremely nice and professional and did great work! I will definitely work with Moore Than Detailing again! Great price! Great job!
Erin Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 12:46 PM
My car always looks amazing and the leather is also so clean and fresh when finished! Awesome service and very accommodating to my busy schedule!
Jason Spurlock on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 03:18 AM
Great work, super fast, and the fairest price around! 10/10
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.