Logo White
Watch Demo

Moore Than Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Consumer Services|Frederick, MD 21701

295-D Bucheimer Rd, Bucheimer Rd, Frederick, MD 21701

(240) 626-1777

http://www.moorethandetailing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wilke Enginuity
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

250 O'Brien Ln

(717) 632-5937
General Machine Shop
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6000 Columbia Park Rd

(301) 773-5050
Spielman's Repair & Machine Shop
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

17 W Baltimore St

(410) 756-4039
Service Machine Shop
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

12336 Wilkins Ave

(301) 881-5934
Fabritek Co.
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

416 Battaile Dr

(540) 662-9095

3 people are looking at this business

Carlstan Machining
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2306 Frederick Ave

(410) 947-4800

About

We offer a full line of automotive detailing packages, From basic car washes to complete interior/ exterior detailing and paint correction. Call today for information and to schedule an appointment!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Spurlock on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 03:18 AM
Great work, super fast, and the fairest price around! 10/10
Katelyn Millison on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 03:12 AM
Had an amazing experience. Steven is so nice and did just a wonderful job. Would highly recommend!! My dad is an extremely hard man to please and he thought Steven did an outstanding job. Steven is definitely my go-to detailing guy now!
Elizabeth Warner on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 02:17 AM
Steven is AMAZING! My Honda Civic was in need of some tender loving care; I had sticker decals that wouldn’t come off, seats covered in mud thanks to my golden retriever and dirt and sand everywhere from who knows where. When I came to pick up my car it looked like I drove it off the dealership lot , even better than when I purchased the car.
On top of everything Steven let me drop my car off early and gave me a time estimate of when it would be done. I will be going back to Steven and will be recommending him to everyone I know. If you need your car detailed, go to Moore than Detailing!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mario Ruiz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 01:41 AM
I’ve had my cars coming here to get detailed numerous times now. Always professional service from start to finish. Nothing has ever come to me sub par. Always above and beyond work. Tell him what you want and it will get done. If you want your car looking great like it came off the showroom floor come here and have Steve detail your car!
Emily Harragan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2018, 00:18 AM
While in terrible traffic, my foster dog had a bout of bad GI issues. It was something from a horror film, and I was worried my already abused car was beyond saving. Luckily, I found Moore Than Detailing. My car looks immaculate inside, and Steve managed to turn back time. I fully recommend using Moore Than Detailing; worth every penny, and more. If you want great service, kind people, and fantastic results - do yourself a favor and book your car in.
Lynn Sweeney on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 01:30 AM
Thank you Steve! Our son Luke will be so excited to see how great Grammy' s car looks. Being able to have this detailing done on a Sunday was wonderful! We will be repeat customers�
Susan Matroni Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 01:53 AM
Awesome job, could not have asked for anything more. Sadly we had let our car go too long before getting it cleaned and it was a mess, but no fear, it’s as good as new, inside and out. Highly recommend!
Angie Zimmerman Cole on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 01:42 AM
Steven did an awesome job on our Equinox. It looks brand new again. I will definitely be calling him again and again. Great customer service!
David Musgrove on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:13 AM
Steve made it did an amazing job my Tahoe was disgusting he made it look amazing he also did my race car made that thing shine like it never has absolutely use him again and recommend him
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.