Logo White
Watch Demo

Moore Sprinkler Company

Own this business?
4.7
173 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75238

10203 Plano Rd #118, Ste 118, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 341-9449

http://mooresprinklercompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

940 West

(972) 896-1957

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

1402 Cimarron Trl

(817) 510-7447
5.0
(18) · Lawn Services

320 Hudson St

(817) 521-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Lawn Services

821 E Mission St

(817) 798-2536

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Lawn Services

611 W Main St

(817) 303-3055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

13140 fencerow rd

(817) 658-0962

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moore Sprinkler Company has been designing, installing, servicing and repairing irrigation systems in the greater Dallas area for over 40 years. The lighting design professionals at Moore Sprinkler Company can customize a landscape lighting plan for you. Let our designs add beauty to your home, landscape, pathways, gardens, and swimming pools. You will enjoy your home as much at night as you do during the day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
173 reviews
5152
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda J. on BBB

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:10 AM
I paid $448 dollars for Moore Sprinkler Company to repair my sprinkler system. It wasn't until it really got hot that I realized I had a problem with coverage. I called to asked for a service person to come out to re-review the work done and I was told since it had be more than 30 days charges would apply. I don't have water coverage for half of my front yard and 1/4th of my back yard. Sloppy work for $448
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. ***** for bringing your concern to my attention. We regret that you are not satisfied with our service policies. Our records show that you called on April 27, 2018, for repairs that included at least 2 broken heads in the backyard and a system check, not a redesign of your system. Your service appointment was scheduled for and completed on May 1, 2018. Repairs to your system included broken pop up heads, rotor heads and a lateral line leak. Nozzles and nipples on other existing heads were replaced to ensure proper flow and spray pattern for those heads and a system check was completed. The total for your call was $448.27 and at the bottom of the detailed invoice, you initialed and then signed that you had "walked through the system with the technician" and that "All repair work and system check has been done to your satisfaction. 30 day limited Warranty." With your initials an signature, this indicates to us that at that moment your sprinkler system is working and working to your satisfaction. When you called into the office on July 20, 2018 you expressed you were having coverage issues with your system and that possibly some zones weren't coming on. Our office was happy to get you scheduled and get a licensed technician out to resolve your sprinkler system issues, however after learning that regular service charges apply for these new problems, you declined. Sprinkler systems unfortunately are not maintenance free and are exposed to all the elements 24/7. We offer a limited 30 day warranty on our workmanship and our parts. From the time of your appointment to the time you called in about coverage issues, it had been 12 weeks so any possible warranty was long expired. Your appointment on May 1, 2018 was to repair your existing sprinkler system and make sure it was working, which at the end of your service call it was. Sincerely, Jack M****

Respond to negative reviews
Carter N. on BBB

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 09:43 AM
What a great company with great workers. They fixed my sprinkler water leak in 2 different locations. I thought the leak may have under my concrete circular driveway. Somehow, they found both leaks and successfully repaired them- saving me hundreds of dollars to not jack-hammer the driveway. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you!

Kacie Attlee on Houzz

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 10:45 AM
I highly recommend Moore Sprinkler Company. Their licensed technicians and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. This company has been in business for 40 years and it shows in the way they provide their services to their clients. If you are looking for a company that will get the job done the right way and in a timely fashion, this is your company for the DFW area.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Victoria S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/10/2008, 03:59 AM
Moore Sprinkler Company Moore Sprinkler Company has repaired and maintained our lawn sprinkler system since we moved into our house six years ago. They provide quality service in a timely manner. We would recommend Moore Sprinkler Company to anyone who needs to install or repair a lawn sprinkler system.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.